Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Dior said:
wei wei wei, DIOR is a gal name Ok???? does it sounds like a guy?? i not kenny final fantasy kenari laa.. but i also know them laa...

u guess who i am aaa.. hahahahahahhaa

guess right nothing to gv u also.

Move, i know ppl said penang kia stay at pokok laa... we r islands laa... nth special.. mayb they too outdate... how pokok look like also dunno... kekekke
Tai karjie..sorry la...noob here dunno the world :biggrin:

anyway i will check out from seed keke...then i'll let ya know...so when i balik PG belanja makan can ar?so i belanja to say sorry for assuming that u r a guy lo >.<

NeophyteHeaven

Oct 17, 2005
edgar_raphael said:
OMG..just bought this same kind of rims...why most ppl using it on kenari...Me using Kenari Aero white...+ 45/165 tyres

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
the work emotion rims..hehe...too common.

Btw our kenari can fit +45 till +38...
so if u wan it to be a little out from ur fender...get +38 for the offset...

NeophyteHeaven

Oct 17, 2005
DJgErM said:
the work emotion rims..hehe...too common.

Btw our kenari can fit +45 till +38...
so if u wan it to be a little out from ur fender...get +38 for the offset...
me thinkin lowerd my car..maybe 4cm...thinkin to get Improve Absoorber + Spring...and cut the spring abit..but i think 38+ the thin for me..45 is ok right

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
David_KIA-Racing.... nice pic lo..........more pic pls.......the benz hood kenari use heart village boh kau garang....

no plate CAY is from where? nowdays all play VIPs

DJgErM u still can tahan meh?? alot vip liao.....faster go big project....

hello pals,

I stay in BM . I wish to modidy my air filter ( drop -in ) and exhaust system ( extractor to muffler ).

But, can somebody recommend me which shop is good and reliable in Penang, Prai, BM, Kulim or Butterworth ??

My budget is a around RM 1000.

Just need to know which SHOP.

Thanx

voon