leona chin NEW l00k.......add ur coment here..!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
i tot leona change face edi or change hair edi... u all toking bout da car only ahh?? :biggrin:

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
Red Bull Rookies

support red bull rookies, support me!!! join Redbull Rookies fan club please, click on the pic to go to the fan club

also

Visit my blog Acurarsx.blogspot.com

Thanks for your super special support !

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
If it's no secret, I assume then that Red Bull will be fielding the Integra as a second car for this year's MME with all four rookies driving ??

Hell of a time to break a limb. Hope everything is all healed up for MME. Good luck.

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
:driver:my wrist is 99% healed, ready to train hard ...thanks for the support!!

Appreciate it! :D

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
waha... yee u stay so near but dun see me around meh.. LOL

my hand broke .. but im better already

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
Ai yaa..ya lar !! Never see u for ages already, ur car not around also. Thought u have migrated to Mars liow.

anyone come accross this carb in malaysia?

maybe me will be the 1st using it.... :rolleyes: