Lelong Lelong Cheap Sale

xbizkit

Nov 4, 2004
nice rim.

praetorian

May 27, 2004
bro, please how much to repair. Can i view on Sunday evening?
Which part of JB?

oli17

Jan 7, 2005
JayBee-UluTiram
gavan & XarraX rim can still b make good

praetorian i hv ask a shop he quote me bout Rm 80-100 to repair if want 2 view pm me yr phone no (2nite i'm FREE)

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
brother i interested in the oz 15 inches...but i live in kl...do u drop by kl???we can meet and discuss?can fit 114.3 or not?thanks...

oli17

Jan 7, 2005
JayBee-UluTiram
Originally posted by Doink@Feb 12 2005, 18:57
brother i interested in the oz 15 inches...but i live in kl...do u drop by kl???we can meet and discuss?can fit 114.3 or not?thanks...
Sorey Bro DEAL @ JB only
btw Thanx :rolleyes: ;)

there is this satria i could get a hold of.. which has been abandoned for bout 3~4 years but i dont know if it'll be worth it.

its got preety much no interior, there seems to be a piggyback ecu (e-mange) and the engine seems to be a 1.8 gsr turbo(not entirely sure.. could be a hybrid:hmmmm:)

but what i want to know from all the sifus out there is what do u need to change/fix/whatever to get it back in good running condition? and around how long would it take? how much would it set me...