Age of item: NEW!!

Picture:

for more inquiry PM/SMS at 0198688788
msn: [email protected]

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
query, can fit into aircon panel in mira L5 dashboard?

free bump!

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Managed to pull out the bulb it seems rather tiny

sorry, my cam phone not that good in snapping close-up.. clicking on it will reveal full size pic, but don't think it might help

maybe the same as this?

or this

all i know, it's the same as kancil air con panel bulb

sTaRz8788

Jun 24, 2006
sarawak
Managed to pull out the bulb it seems rather tiny

sorry, my cam phone not that good in snapping close-up.. clicking on it will reveal full size pic, but don't think it might help

maybe the same as this?

or this

all i know, it's the same as kancil air con panel bulb

oh~~the 1st pic bulb below is 20sen??
if this kind size then i shuld be T5-1smd bulb
using t5 can fit to ur air con panel bulb

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
yup... 20sen...

meaning it's smaller than your t4.2 bulb?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
then t5 can fit ur car aircond panel
t4.2 is another kind bulb~
t5-1smd like below
thanks for the info.... can pm me the cost + shipping to kl? if price is reasonable then i buy

sTaRz8788

Jun 24, 2006
sarawak
thanks for the info.... can pm me the cost + shipping to kl? if price is reasonable then i buy
t5-1smd is rm10/pair

shipping by pos express is rm3~~

how many pair u want? :)

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
ugpm bro...

---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 AM ----------

forgot to mention... i need red ones

i'll start with my collection, show your car (and yourself if possible) with whatever you've done to it.

this is my car..

stock standard Kancil 660 turned into tarmac special, rollcaged by WRC Motorsports, TiTANed, brake hosed by ProRS, Triniti clutch, UltraRacing barred, BRiGHT bucket seat for driver and OMP for co-driver, both secured by SCROTH safety harnesses. Stickered...