latio 1.6 hatchback, swift 1.5

I end up buying Suzuki Swift of year 2012.Condition is good with mileage of 41k km. Mileage doesn't look like tempered but who know, plus overall car condition is good. Hopefully the car got no hidden problem. Thanks everyone for your kind opinion and experience sharing. :driver::driver:
Post some pictures.....:driver:

Cool. Time to supercharge it.

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
bro vr2turbo, i haven't collect the car coz got no time to come down to kl. so i still don't have pictures of the car but it is the gx model. very basic, don't even have a body-kit and everything is still standard. will collect it by this weekend. since it is just for my wife daily use, i guess the will be no modification on that car at least for few year. :driver::driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
bro vr2turbo, i haven't collect the car coz got no time to come down to kl. so i still don't have pictures of the car but it is the gx model. very basic, don't even have a body-kit and everything is still standard. will collect it by this weekend. since it is just for my wife daily use, i guess the will be no modification on that car at least for few year. :driver::driver:
Congrats on your purchase and hope it lives up to your expectation.

Yah! congrats on finally finding the car you want....

jom drag race! :rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
How is Swift wear and tear part price ?

sorry 2 be rude guys...juz pissed..i parked my car out side summit..go and yumcha..when i comebacki saw 2 guys near my car i asked them wuts wrong...than they said someone reverse and bang my car..twice...my lights broken..bonet dented..bumper broken..its goona cost me a bomb..
according 2 a witness..the guy came out from the feng tau club..
he didnt get the car plate//all he go was

car type: wira
nuber plate: WEA ****
colour : brown

if any of u see dis guy...his car..the back bumper is...