Late Night Thread

simplythebest

No Fireworks on New Year countdown. Pak Lah canceled everything and remind other states not to celebrate too. :ph34r:

FuGZ

Apr 26, 2004
Random
Originally posted by szekeiemme+Dec 30 2004, 11:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Dec 30 2004, 11:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-FuGZ@Dec 30 2004, 03:32
gettin some mee poh cookin!
isk isk isk [/b][/quote]
stfu man... it's not even late night....

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
:blink: :blink: :blink:

eh my car got ur apexi filter sound .. while idling.. ahahaha

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
I hate sleepless nights like this...

cant sleep...lie down will tink about girl...dun think, sit in front of pc.....boring...then go back to bed...then think....then wake up...then go to pc...

my waja1.6x auto 2002 dec

i have done below modifications to my waja, i only aim for 1st stage
performance and fine turning.
as theory says that engine performance can be devide by 4-that is intake,
exshault , ignitions, and fuel, due to that. i have done below
modifications on 3sections biside fuel. and thinking of getting a fuel
regulator to adjust the fuel pressure to higher rate to give better fuel
spray and a bit more fuel to the engine to macth the incressed air intake...