Irian Jaya
Selling Student AP ( Japan )
---------------------------

Booking Period : February ( 3 AP Left )

Purchasing Period : February

Car in Port Klang : March or April

Price : Rm18k per AP

Booking : RM2k ( Refundable )

U can arrange to buy your own car or let me handle all.
can view car at WWW.tradecarview.COM :driver:

PM if got any question
Will reply if free

Serious buyer with cash only
No Money Dont Call :rofl:

Bobo
013-3337298 ( No SMS )

Solty8

If wanna know more can check out MITI accordin to their terms & conditions is can't transfer the ownership at least 1 or 2 years. I remember is 2 years then if transfer the new owner might kena TAX.

I tried to aquire one student AP car b4, and didn't took the jump due to those T&C.

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...