Lancer Problem and etc.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Any Lancer owner having any issue with their ride ? We can share it here .....

Example:
My Main problem .....always chase by those ....ular besar .....with esspecially the red snake with "SARD" Sticker behind .....Muahahaha

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hahaha...the red snake following behing with the sard sticker is a friendly snake lah!!!
the snake go closer to see your nice rides mah!!! hehehehe

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Leslie......

yah meh........All ppl will scared to be bitten by Ular...cos the snake got poisons.....
Any more Problem beside the snake ????

How about the white Elephant??? Anyone know the history of the white elephant always together with a Famous actor "Cxxxken xxttlx " ??

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Kampoooooooon,

Ohh....Red Snake with SARD Sticker behind eh..which Red ? Both RED also got SARD sticker behind la.

Scared coz kena chase ah ? Wait you kena whack then even scared la...

#)*$)@(*$)(* !!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
rust is something we cannot escape due the wet and dry wheather in our country.. just as long as its not the chasis rust up till it has holes and eats in the chasis of the car!!!.. usually you will get a little rust under the car.. exaust.. nuts/bolts/header have a minor rust .... minor at engine bay.. more under the car...

*unless you rajin use metal polish and anti rust to clean under your car!!!
hehehehe...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
new cars such as kampoons lancer wont suffer from rust yet.. probly in another 3 years later...

well,
i've got a question though...
evo's tend to have this annoying tappet sounds ... does the stock lancer GLX/MX suffer from this tappet problem?

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
What i know is My engine sounds a bit rough when doing quickaccecerate....................it is normal sound refer from members from SLC replied "Mitsubishi engine atitude" somore now when doing big corner can hear sound from Tyre....whereby last time kennot hear......tyre sedang dimakan ?? or need to rotate tyre liao ???

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
i got sound from my driveshaft everytime i take left turn is it bad? but i ma not even sure if its from drive shaft but my friends said it could be the driveshaft

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Flizzardo......
1.The sounds comes when u do some of the turning ?
2.while turning during fast speed or slow speed ?
3.the sound comes while stering being turn max ? Left or right ?
4. While reverse turning during parking ?
5. sound like "tat tat tat " or "ong...........ong" .... or "eiiiiii.....eiiii"?

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
my lancer.. too many problems to say hahaha. rear bushing KO, engine not healthy, driveshaft a bit bengkok, lack of power. anyone happen to know 4G93 SOHC terbalik timing belt code? (the one with coil packs)

evolex

Nov 22, 2010
Kuching
i having problem when i start the car... very hard to start sometime in the morning... any idea?? also d braking sound... oh gosh...