Lancer from Labuan

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
Hello to all Zth and MLOC members,

Here are my ride's pic. Currently only install Apexi air filter and change the exhaust on my lancer. Currently waiting for my Tein springs to arrive and still searching for new 17" wheels to put on my ride.

Give your opinion what modification should i do next. Consider to upgrade the engine to 4G93T by the end of this year...

p/s: there are a lot of lancers in Labuan...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
wonderkid,

Welcome Welcome to our MLOC forum!!!:_::_::_:

NIce ride u hv mate!!! Do stay here n post more ya!!! V do hv forummer from Labuan too!!!

Cheers!!!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Bro wonderkid..

Nice ride u have man...

My opinion is u mod your external part (bodykits, spoiler, rim) and dont forget to upgrade your braking system if u wan to put 4G93T under your bonnet..

But its up 2 u my friend...

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi Wonderkid,

Wellcome to de club forum....Nice ride....Ur rear bumber and bonet is stock ? or u mod it before ?

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
Hello Saiyuke,

Yup, i'm using the Apexi open pod filter and i ordered it from N1 Racing. Most parts i have to ordered from KL as it is very hard to find in Labuan... small island only

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
Hi Kampoon,

i mod my rear bonet & bumper as i find my car look very nice with the plate no. on the rear bumper.

Maybe after this will go to look for a nice bodykit.. DAMD maybe...

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
The rear bumper from what type of car ?

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
It is still the stock rear bumper of my lancer. I only relocated the plate no from my rear bonet to my rear bumper..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
IC IC ......get a wing will look nicer...hehe

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
wah........SAiyuke....
u GOT NEW MEMBER EDY!coolll...

wELCOME TO THE wONDER CLUB @ woNDERKID...

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
slj: hahaha... you still waiting for what... fast fast drive your Evo to Labuan liao lah... and recruit lancer & Evo lor... so that Leslie taiko can pass the flag of MLOC to Sabah and we can stick the MLOC sticker liao...

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha
...wait for u to go back first la....hahaha

u r taiko there ma..if u not ther..i don dare to go oh..hahalater get rape by e9 gang..

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hmmm..

did'nt notice that you already mod your back part..nice work man..kampoon will follow after this..hehehe

guys..need some opinion..i know nothing about honda cars...my sister wanna try this car..bcoz short of budget...only have around 50k..what u guyz think about this car in terms of spare part, problem, Fc, value for money?