Lancer/Evo Owner - What u do for living? :D

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
They have rich parents! :thefinger:
Sorry bro ... not every1 born with a Silver spoon ... Some work really hard & save to buy their dream car which is an Evo ...

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
I work as man-whore waaaa~:banghead::argh: hehe just kidding

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

They have rich parents! :thefinger:
haiyaa bro ur answer too sensitive :eviltongue::stoned:

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
Hehe, sorry guys. I just got carried away. I take back my word.

p/s :This is same question posted in Fairlady club if im not mistaken.

Peace! :itsme:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
I think vampbreak just joking around la...don't be sensitive guys...:biggrin: I'm in construction.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Datuk Construction ... :thefinger:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
I'm in Plastic manufacturing line... So we specialise in both Injection moulding n Blow moulding plastics!!! Tough Tough Tough!!! I spent 5 yrs of hard work, b4 i can managed to save enough $$$ for my dream Evo!!! Hehehe... ^^ I was poison by a fat guy name Ben!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... Been crazy for Evo7, but when wait till I hv enough $$$ for it, Mitsu oredi came out with Evo9!!! Hahaha... Tht's y i go for the latest model then... Errr... Oredi 5 yrs ago liao...

Ya... Not all r born with silver spoon but happy tht everyone work real hard to achieve their dreams!!! Keep them coming guyz!!! Cheerz!!! ^o^

As part of BMW’s opening celebration for their first i-Store in London, a particular BMW i3 Concept has been abducted and subsequently returned only to fulfil its new found purpose for its existence – to luxuriate their driver and occupants.

<!--more-->For one thing, the exterior of the i3 Concept has been untouched, but the interior seems to have been restyled along the lines of what Gucci or Coach...