lan evo 6......

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
now the car is old ...wear n tear is very obvious now....unless u got a lump sum of money to change many of the parts

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Buy e789 bro.. e6 quite old... i just sold my evo6. many parts change baru ok bro.lower arm,arm,pilow ball n etc.. huhuhu..or buy 1 e9 unreg.blue color at mudah =)

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
pejal, regarding the one for sale in mudah, i found out the car abit funny, car is e9 but using e7 headlight, e7 taillight, e7 spoiler, and the interior is cf wrapped. lol...

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

Mitsubishi Evo 9 Japan Unreg - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
pejal, regarding the one for sale in mudah, i found out the car abit funny, car is e9 but using e7 headlight, e7 taillight, e7 spoiler, and the interior is cf wrapped. lol...

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

Mitsubishi Evo 9 Japan Unreg - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
yalor now i recognize that the meter is e7 bro.wtf lor..mayb converted? huhuhu, ya ya first thing i weird about the spoiler. hahha

---------- Post added at 05:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:05 PM ----------

aiyo pejal sold edi ah...:banghead::banghead:
ya bro sold already 23.1.2013 =) now ride bike saja .huhuhuhuhuh

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
I'm finding E8/9 too....but dont know able to get loan or not =(
Age 23 but I dont want to apply loan with guarantor...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Can...u need reflash ur ecu n setting to ron95.huhuhu.but loss power abit lor

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
i never done reflash before this.if old time i used haltech also expensive cost for tuning. maybe la 500-600 to reflashed. power fc better lor also cost about 600 one time tune and easy to tune

thevolover

Jan 30, 2013
i never done reflash before this.if old time i used haltech also expensive cost for tuning. maybe la 500-600 to reflashed. power fc better lor also cost about 600 one time tune and easy to tune
aduh.....will it worth buying the car or got another suggestion? i need 2nd sports sedan under 60k....

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
aduh.....will it worth buying the car or got another suggestion? i need 2nd sports sedan under 60k....
It depends on how the previous owner maintain the car.
Mine is with me almost 8 years. So far no issue. Maintain well and you should not have any problem.
As for Ron95 if the car with stock ECU and std boost 1bar than no issue. I m running with R95. Previously with my PFC i tune it to R95 as well.

thevolover

Jan 30, 2013
It depends on how the previous owner maintain the car.
Mine is with me almost 8 years. So far no issue. Maintain well and you should not have any problem.
As for Ron95 if the car with stock ECU and std boost 1bar than no issue. I m running with R95. Previously with my PFC i tune it to R95 as well.
i see.....thx for ur info :wavey:

Wow... Titan featured in today's StarMotoring... nothing written about it but there is a large picture... :D