Lamborghini's and R35 GTR (Incomplete set)

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Bump: I just realized the red Murcielago has the same custom exhaust as the grey one.
haha...if that so, i think i'll get the car about few months faster than u..
because i saved the bread and jam's $$$...
i only eat left over when i collect the dish and wash during my morning work at pasar...
sometimes if too many, i tapau also...sob sob...
so cham...but thats the only way to furfil a dream which is hard to achieve...

yah...the ext is called larini..
thats why i thought its the same car at first...

untill i saw the rim just now...
the red one have the regular murcie's ext..produce by speedline..
its very "lamborghini" trademark taste but abit plain...

the grey one is murcie's Roadster rim (also called Hercules)..made by Fondmetal..
abit out of the lambo's trademark but high-tech look...
too bad its being replicated by the taiwanese..
i even seen the taiwanese replicated-Hercules rim on 4WD! sob sob...

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
Wah, like this also can. I think I am going to drink my boss's wantan mee's leftover soup to replace my bread.

Yeah, the grey one has Hercules rims from the roadster, he paid like 20k sing for it I think... not sure, but he did fill me in with some details. Btw, how do you know its Hercules? I havent posted the still photo yet...

Not suprise, few months ago I saw a Satria Neo with LP640 rims, replica of course... haha.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha...i know these long ago...
just that no one to share all these "bull & horse-blow-water" chats....
i fell into italianosabout two years ago...thats why i lost intrest on JDM and made my decision to sell of my car...

Hercules is standard wheels for the roadster and LP...
but if buying the car new from factory, buyer can upgrade the Hercules to Hermera (known as LP wheels)
by top up USD7K....
while for upgrading the clear engine hood, need to top up another USD4K...
and so on kind of upgrades like carbon interior, cross stitch leather upholseries..bla bla..
thats what i got so far...

ha...its easy to tell if that's a Herculess by the slanting spokes of the rear wheel even if its rolling(spinning)...
regular murcie's wheels got polished lips...
while Hermera is flat when rolling like the regular wheels...but without polished lips.....

de blue's

May 15, 2004
oiii u guys don blow water la....

1 using PRADA version hand phone,
another using comunicater...

im using 6 years nokia only.....:thefinger:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
de blue's : i use comunicator but drive wira onli...
but u got a black colour air-plane with rocket engine !!!:adore:

de blue's

May 15, 2004
im where got black plane....
im only have de blue's....
im sell under wear only....:idea:

anyway ,u got VIP TIMAH ma...

Last edited by a moderator:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
im where got black plane....
im only have de blue's....
im sell under wear only....:idea:

anyway ,u got VIP TIMAH ma...
hahahaha!!!
but dont forget,
u got de-blue's, black airplane AND also one VIP TIMAH...HAHAHAHA!!!

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House

Forgot to say, my real job is office boy. I work at Damansara Jaya, everyday go "chung cha" for my boss and kaki. Then wash toilet, deliver documents with companies scooter. Everyday I just eat bread and butter, sometimes Jam if have extra pocket money. Then I save lor, everyday I save and save, sure can buy this car one day. :|

My side income is still selling pirated VCD's.

I think these super car owners are the same like us, work very hard to feed these babies. :biggrin:

Sure, why not. :adore:

Bump: I just realized the red Murcielago has the same custom exhaust as the grey one.

wah guys u all work even harder than bulls!!!!
got time to sleep or even TFK or not?...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
nowadays still got VCD meh?

the matte black GTR like very stuffy in humid country, absorb all the heat

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
Thats why I run out of business, till today still not enough money to buy me a lambo :bawling:... now starting to invest in DVD's :|

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Thats why I run out of business, till today still not enough money to buy me a lambo :bawling:... now starting to invest in DVD's :|
try sell porno DVD with DTS surround...
financial sure pick up fast....LOL

couleur

Mar 20, 2008

Can't afford good computer to support. :smokin:

Hello Sir I'm planning to Turbo my 4G93 SOHC. I have Mitsubishi lancer 2006 model with me. I'm not Malaysian but I live in Malaysia as a student. My brother is doing this project in my country Pakistan. Currently in Pakistan Mitsubishi Lancer 2003 model onwards are equipped with 4G15 the new generation. Which is without distributor and is with equipped with two coil. Currently I have swapped 4G93 SOHC the new generation which is also without distributor. The engine came with automatic...