knukle 5 lugs for mazda

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
hello....
i want to know about this item....any problem or not if i change my knuckle 4 lugs to 5 lugs lantis v6 at my BH.....plzz tell me if anybody know...

jambunk86

Jun 19, 2005
Kajang
talking about 5 lugs.im using 210 original for my tx3.its not working.ahah.the handling is everywhere.

can i ask something.what do to besides using tx3 original knuckle, is anything else that i can use to solve the handlong probem?does the lantis knuckle will solve it?

how much it will cost me for the knuckle and what about the pcd? is it 114.cause im using 114.knuckle now.thanks guys.

lozo

Sep 26, 2004
talking about 5 lugs.im using 210 original for my tx3.its not working.ahah.the handling is everywhere.

can i ask something.what do to besides using tx3 original knuckle, is anything else that i can use to solve the handlong probem?does the lantis knuckle will solve it?

how much it will cost me for the knuckle and what about the pcd? is it 114.cause im using 114.knuckle now.thanks guys.
we got the same issue ...

flatlander525

Jan 26, 2006
ori 210 knuckle is for 4wd.. previous im using 180 knuckle also the handling is everywhere hahah..

u can use lantis v6 knuckle.. thats fit to fwd cars.. comfirm to chasis BG and above..

yup PCD is 114

flatlander525

Jan 26, 2006
non lantis V6.. ? so what 5 lugs knuckle u r planning to put in?

mazda cars that use 5 lugs --- 210, lantis V6, Telstar GD, RX7

so witch one? heheh

lozo

Sep 26, 2004
i wasn't referring to the 5 lugs. just looking for a fwd knuckles since mine was on 180 knuckles-steering not good...

jambunk86

Jun 19, 2005
Kajang
yeah,

heard about the same thingy too.lantis v6.

hey guys, anyone letting go their tx3 front knuckle?or the v6.i just need the knuckle.disc and caliper can be modified to the knuckle right?

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
ohh really no problem if i change my knuckle to 5 lugs...i want know coz somebody tell me if i change knuckle to 5 lugs...many problem maaa....example the bearing problem n if want to change the bearing 5 lugs lantis v6 is very hard to get from the shop...if go to chop2 shop i can't buy the bearing only n i must to buy 1 set knuckle...yes or not this issue if u know plzz tell me by detail...
ok thankss....

jambunk86

Jun 19, 2005
Kajang
ahaha.its all about all the mazda's stuff is going to pupus.all susah mau carik barang maa...

btw, y want to use 5 knuckle?

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
Coz i want to change my rim to 17'' rim....many best 17'' sport rim for 5 lugs only....i think very hard if i want to get the best 17 '' sport rim pcd100 n 4 lugs....or if anybody have nice sportrim 17'' n 4lugs pcd 100...plzz tell me k...

lozo

Sep 26, 2004
i've just changed my knuckles to lantis v6. swapped the 5 lugs to 4 lugs. couldn't afford to find 5 lugs rims, and the brakes are sweet.. worth it

Hi all, A friend of mine just bought a wagon type used car. He found some noise from front side dashboard and back hoot ( like metal rubbing sound ). Try to look for a car body repair sifu or any idea where can be it get fix? Prefer Selangor area. Thanks in advance!!