Klims

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Has anyone been to the KLIMS ?

Was there yesterday, bumped into babyprecious also.

Its offical, facelift tuscani for sale at 154K however the sunroof is now gone
On the other hand, the engine now has i- VTEC...I mean CVVT heheheheh

As for the gals...sorry the Mitsubishi booth wins HANDS DOWN!!!

Other cars to note - Mazda3 ( Very Nice) and the EVO 9
Also saw a Gallardo in the accessories booth

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
ya.. bumped into tuscani9889 infront hyundai booth :D

hmm.. this year KLIMS nothing interesting.. cars & girls so-so only :p

hey! tuscani9889.. me wanna change my precious for a new look too ler.. any good deal to recommend? i want like yours ya ;)

actually KLIMS launch day (friday) my precious kena langar.. the stupid BMW reverse & hit me.. a little dent.. sob-sob :(

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hey, very very sad to hear that the sun roof is gone. That's what I want.
RM154K. At least now is more resonable. But I may look for second hand. haha.

i haven't been there. Still busy with my work.

sorry to hear about baby's story.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I've been there the very first day of the KLIMS.
The show was just like the same as the 2003 KLIMS.
Too many ppl there, can't really enjoy the show. The worse part, I can't get Hyundai's big goodie bag. (sigh)
Will be there again this Friday.
Felt sorry for baby's Tuscani.

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
babyprecious1988 said:
ya.. bumped into tuscani9889 infront hyundai booth :D

hmm.. this year KLIMS nothing interesting.. cars & girls so-so only :p

hey! tuscani9889.. me wanna change my precious for a new look too ler.. any good deal to recommend? i want like yours ya ;)

actually KLIMS launch day (friday) my precious kena langar.. the stupid BMW reverse & hit me.. a little dent.. sob-sob :(
Since bang oredi better change bumper lah...
But u have to get it from spore leh the facelift
I Think u can order it from here but will cost some RM 500 I think.
If u still want i can get the spore contact for you

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
My Baby Was Injured

Tuscani9889 said:
Since bang oredi better change bumper lah...
But u have to get it from spore leh the facelift
I Think u can order it from here but will cost some RM 500 I think.
If u still want i can get the spore contact for you

can help me to find a new bumper for my baby :questionmark:

really need to change now :sad_smile:

while on the way to JGT my baby lost control when i try to make way for a speeding car.. i am ok but my baby was injured :cry_smile:

this is how it look now...

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
BlackSamurai said:
Ouch!!

baby, hope that you fix that soon.

drove to hyundai authorised workshop just now.. i have to change the light & the bumper but since i got to change the bumper i want to change the new bumper lo but most probably they don't have stock.. they will check on monday if there is any stock available :(

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
baby, better sms Tuscani James, pm me if you need james mobile.
i believe wengfhai's friend from johor may have contact for the singapore bumper as well.

ektony

Apr 23, 2006
babyprecious1988,

doesn't look too bad. Can be made good again at one of the better workshops.
Why waste good money

Wazzup guyz .. Just a few things boggling in ma mind about the pros and cons of modding ..

1) Adding body kits/woofers/GT Wing to your car adds on weight, it significantly increases FC or is it not noticeable?

2) I seen a few cars with some crazy front bumpers and GT wings, at an average speed (around 100 kmph) wont it be causing additional drag, rather then providing stability?

3) Modding is definately cool, I see people changing engines (EVO,MIVEC)/ adding turbo to Malaysian...