Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

Dammit.. I can't make it 28th liao.. shoot! I'll be in pahang during that time la :( oh well.. KHGUAN : I get that one extra grounding wire from you later la then

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
ok dude... no prob

ZTH DIY TT
------------
Date: 28th May 2005
Time: 11.00 AM (late comers do pumping... 1 pump per 1 min.. keke jk..jk)
Venue: Sri Petaling (Kinrara Curry House)

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee
11. mivecmerah
12. mie4385
13. max1984

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
so,the venue is comfirm?not bukit jalil rite?..i'm also not too sure..but just put my name there if i'm coming..need direction from puchong to sri petaling too..thanks..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
sui ler...the night before that i will be working...need to tahan until 11am...sigh..

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
set ler, see you all on the 28th man...

jaywat: don't worry, early birds no need to do pumping la hahahaha

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Those refuse to do pumping can buy us dumpling hahaha...siao already..

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
oppsis..the map is kinda small 4 me..cant really see..

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
nvm..maybe u can email me the map..

Hi there

I am currently looking for rear bonnet cover board (on top of spare tyre) for my Satria. I found one in mudah but the shape looks weird (not the shape of the bonnet):

Can anyone please verify this is the correct one for my car (if someone can snap photo of his satria rear cover board would be better)? My satria is 1.6L 1996 model with plate number on the...