Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
huh?? cant make it to where?? u mean de last TT we had in Sri Petaling??

oh its ok lar... we will have plenty of chance in future.. a DIY session mayb?? heheh :D

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
hahaha my first thought was that you got lost and only manage to find your way home on the 31st hehehehehe

Anyway, many more times for TT and DIY... and remember, you late, you pump... hehehe

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Yea...pumping..that day simefly and khguan both late...but not as late as u lar....i think they only did 150 times pumping hmmmmm :D

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
haahaha...1500....next time drex himself also don't dare to come liao

yyk

May 16, 2004
haha what to do cause before that we DIY some salted fish :D

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe insider news ar...any interesting DIY? else can go and see see also

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
eh when ar??? i would like to go as well... we all can convoy there la hehehehe... :oP
if anyone knows the date and time and venue... do post it soon hehehehe

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
yeah man.... 'ikan masin'... those who was early became dried shrimps la... line dry in the middle of the car park... that is why the 1500 pumping was well worth it hahaha

mie4385

Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
muahahahakakaka....so we can see more ikan masin...muhahahkakak...but seriously lah find some place that atleast wont cause us to smell like ikan masin....

yyk

May 16, 2004
wahahaha this time no more pumping...this time late pump petrol for all DIY kakis muhahahahhaha....:D:D:D

Hi All,

Just wondering whether any of you have feedbacks on those local suspension shops that recondition your HKS,Cusco,JIC coilovers? Any feedbacks (Suspension doesn't perform as well as before, Leaks after a short while, parts of unknown source)... etc. TQ.