KKK K3T Turbo for MR2

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
okey dokey Miton. We are having a MR2 TT on Friday night at 10pm at Shell Taman Tun Dr. Ismail. (quite close to 1 utama).Maybe you'd like to join us?

FYI my 245 CT20 exhaust turbine fins shattered (cause its ceramic) at 1 bar boost on a dyno. Found it lying around the workshop floor the next day...hahaha.So I upgraded to KKK. Porche and Audis use KKK as standard equipment.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
MRMIC2 said:
okey dokey Miton. We are having a MR2 TT on Friday night at 10pm at Shell Taman Tun Dr. Ismail. (quite close to 1 utama).Maybe you'd like to join us?

FYI my 245 CT20 exhaust turbine fins shattered (cause its ceramic) at 1 bar boost on a dyno. Found it lying around the workshop floor the next day...hahaha.So I upgraded to KKK. Porche and Audis use KKK as standard equipment.

heh, you got shattered fins on the exhaust side too? hahaha...you're not alone mate...i shattered mine after 2 years of abuse since it's installed in my car. but i was pushing like 1.3, 1.5 bar bar for a year plus or so before it gives up.

about the TT i think i'll pass cos i am not driving a MR-2 (the CT20 is mod to fit in TD05 16G exhaust housing) unless MK is good enough to bring me there lah.. :P

MK : wei that's old story la...BNB now tengah tidur cos turbine kondem :P :cry_smile:

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Bring u there? I also seldom go TT now la baiiii.... hehe.

Waiting for the return of BNB.

Hiyahhhh people...

I'd juz bought an used SAFC n already installed it into my kelisa...
Is there anyone know what is the best SAFC setting for my engine???

pz...