chick magnet?
but its so small........come to think bout ti chick likes cute stuff
lol
but not all of them

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
It is unique n cute... chicks don't dig big cars nowadays unless they are married with 3 kids.

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
but i 1 2 buy 2nd hand cefi ler... tht old genaration 1... but i think de fuel efficient is worst rite ? thts y now i dunno how la... keep de kia n buy de cefi or sale off de kia n buy cefi... i buy tht cefi is 2 ply oni nia....

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
D1-dori-dori said:
but i 1 2 buy 2nd hand cefi ler... tht old genaration 1... but i think de fuel efficient is worst rite ? thts y now i dunno how la... keep de kia n buy de cefi or sale off de kia n buy cefi... i buy tht cefi is 2 ply oni nia....
Bro, I think your toy car should be fuel efficient. Your daily car should be the big and comfy one.

But there are some who prefer their daily car to be fuel efficient and small. Easier to drive. And their family car to be a big one. Guess I am just the opposite. heh heh
As for family car I'd go for a toyota Wish. Like the sleeky design. hehe

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
lolzzz yeah.. thts wat i think too... aiksss damn fan lar... dunno how le.. jus c lo.. how my dad plan lolzzz now i got 1 wira is useless 1.... jus put there no 1 is drivin... lolzzz oni early de mornin my dad fetch my bro to school is usein tht car nia...

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
D1-dori-dori said:
lolzzz yeah.. thts wat i think too... aiksss damn fan lar... dunno how le.. jus c lo.. how my dad plan lolzzz now i got 1 wira is useless 1.... jus put there no 1 is drivin... lolzzz oni early de mornin my dad fetch my bro to school is usein tht car nia...
ahhhh a wira
wonderful car to mod
:P
juz get a evo 3 halfcut
hehehhehe
but be prepared to have a hole in your pocket
for fuel and turbo maintenance/upgrades.
I'd stick to a kelisa though. Already have a bigger and much more comfortable car compared to kelisa.

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
wira evo 3 got lot on de road liao lar...
i 1 special bit.. lolzzz
like cefi... mod like VIP look... lolzzz

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
D1-dori-dori said:
wira evo 3 got lot on de road liao lar...
i 1 special bit.. lolzzz
like cefi... mod like VIP look... lolzzz
LOL
then use sentra can dii
sentra use skyline engine
i know someone who is usig tat in penang
damn kraze man the car

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Interested to know how this fella put 6 banger inside a Sentra?

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
No idea
didn't ask him cause not really interested in nissan mods
lol
more to mitsu mods last time
hahaahhaaha
currently into no mods
stock is the best

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
wat ? serious sheeet ? omg... no la... i 1 2 use de cefi ply drift nia.. dont like 2 speed.. lolzzz i 1 RD20DET can liao... hhahha

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
D1-dori-dori said:
wat ? serious sheeet ? omg... no la... i 1 2 use de cefi ply drift nia.. dont like 2 speed.. lolzzz i 1 RD20DET can liao... hhahha
cefiro fr meh??i thought cefiro ff

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
yup cefi is fr 1...

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
ok i learned something new
hehhe
but if you want to play drifting you got to prepare to spend lot's of cash. Just on tyres and stabilizing your car. also your gearing system

6/1/06 - around 3am..

my fren satria rear window was smash.. dont take anything

7/1/06 - 7.30am..

my vafc has been stolen.. 4 man (malay) use 2 motorbike smash my pessenger window.. my car park outside my house.. thanks god they dont stole my brother in law audio player..

9/1/06 - afternoon..

my fren walkie talkie antenna was stolen..

10/1/06 - 2-3 am..

my neighbour cd player was stolen...

:baring_teeth: so resident in cheras area, pls beware..