Kia Sephia Bodykit

sephiaric

Mar 7, 2007
www.youtube.com
Any1 knows how much is this front bumper kit cost?
If the owner of this vehicle is here, pm me ^_^

Just took this car's pic because its parked next to my car.

sephiaric

Mar 7, 2007
www.youtube.com
no 1 knows ar?

sephiaric

Mar 7, 2007
www.youtube.com
I asked at one famous custom shop(not naming name)

Just front bumper RM1200.........<---Crazy price. No spraying included.

That price can do perodua / proton car full bodykit with some spraying already.

alloysius

Jun 10, 2008
if u wanna get cheap bumper maybe u may try survey it in those online shopping website..Mostly those are import from japan.. for this i can intro u under this site
OpenDNS.. they have plenty of car parts selling on this site..

sephiaric

Mar 7, 2007
www.youtube.com
I found good custom shop. Thanks anyway

Tis morning i tried to started my engine but fail !
My engine and starter tried to start but the highest rpm is onli 500rpm , its not enuff to start the engine...so the engine kept on ezezezezezezez.............

After tht i tried to press on the gas to start my engine . Luckily its works, i start my engine !

I would like to know wats the problem cause me cant start the engine propertly .... I dun think is the battery issue ...