guess hardly anyone likes jpj in this forum :P

jpj.gov.my

Oct 20, 2004
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 10 2005, 03:02
Advanced Member

Group: Warned Members
Member No.: 6539

Why jpj.gov.my Group is Warned members
hehehee ;) ;) something different from others.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
i try to tendered a scooby from kastam b4.u have to pay 10% from the price u offer as deposit.if your offer failed they will send back cek to u.it will be very difficult get if u dun know any insider because even u offer high price u cant get the car.sigh :(

their store got so many car.most of them was smuggled from singapore.

extrememech

well depends.. my without knowing any insider he get to win bid on impreza and a legacy

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by extrememech@Mar 10 2005, 13:14
well depends.. my without knowing any insider he get to win bid on impreza and a legacy
maybe he bid very high

wildz

Dec 6, 2004
Hey JPJ....quite scary man cos your nick is also jpj.gov.my. Are you for real man?

piramid

Originally posted by lan evo@Mar 10 2005, 12:54
their store got so many car.most of them was smuggled from singapore.
I also heard about these. Non claim vehicles will be sold to the public by tender method. The popular models like subaru, evo and etc off course will be hot list to the tenderers. But what attract my attention here is just standard Proton Satria (original body, not half cut and got legal chassis number). It doesn't matter whether it has engine or not. Do you guys have any idea how much they are selling?

muzee

Jan 19, 2005
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
scary..to jpj nop.... :P :P :P

xin

Nov 4, 2004
lol ..hope JPJ ppl can help clear up about buying a kastam car ..

or izzit we should ask KASTAM department ?

Kazuhito

Mar 23, 2005
walao wei~! JPJ fella here~!!...died~!!...

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Anyway .. for ya all informative source, Customs undeclared cars, Taxation hold cars are available for tenders. And these tenders are NOT applicable for Customs or related departments, including JPJ, Royal Malaysian Police Force and related family members.

These tenders actually opened for those current legally registered automotive shop owners, Used car owners and its related organisations, Half-Cut shops.

These tender like sale are NOT applicable even for Malaysia citizenship INDIVIDUALS.

... and this is the fact ... i dont think so we can dream of purchasing those cars .. even if u want to .. have to go middle persons like used car shops ;)

Cheers!

Best Car magazine in Japan is showing off a couple of pictures of the upcoming GT-R and reporting some interesting stuff. They claim:

"The standard GTR is expected to start at $57K while the V Spec and EVO Spec will start at $67K and $94K respectivly. Both a 6 speed and an advanced paddle shifting automatic are to be available. The...