KENARI [Comfort Spring]

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
wah...godo business arrr..not bad arr..wei the clutch u want or not?u call already?

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
hahaha.calling...over budget.wei...dun talk bout the clucth stuff here la,polute my thread...hahaha.just kidding...wen u coming back?call me 3 days advance before u come back...tq.

e_sum41

Apr 11, 2005
i post the pic after install a comfort springs...and tried to fit 3 big guy in there...good...not scratch my rear tyres anymore...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
ya...u did a good job bro.
forgot to tel all my dear matesss...
our spring can solve watever problm after u mod ur suspension.
u wider ur fender or change to larger jj rim...all no problm.
no more tyre scratch body or too low and hit the chassis.
comfirm can settle every problm becoz of the spring...hahaha.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
last week total: 5 sets
thanks to: azlan in subang,wong,long,rahhim in pj,rosley in sg.besi...
before these also have a lot customer i cant mention all here...thanks for all 71 kindly supporter...thank you so much.
so far...no even "1" customer come back to us...100% customer satisfied.
so fast can hit 100 sets...thanks thanks.hahahaha.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
these few days are raining days...so sorry have to pospone the installation for Mr.Lau and Mr.daniel...thanks for ur supports.

p/s:i adi sent out all th picture to u guys who request for it.who havent received or cat get it,pls let me know...k?thanks...

anyproblm contact direct contact us 012-3768205(Pang) or 012-2728113(Fui)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
hi every1...long time no news and long time no push our product.
so silent...and now...bump!!!

afiqfaisal

May 31, 2006
ive read tru dis thread,u stated there...kelisa comfort spring coming soon.so,how izzit goin?any update bout it?

afiqfaisal

May 31, 2006
wut if i use dis spring on my kelisa?hows the ride wud b since kelisa is lighter than kenari?kinda interested wif dis product

guys, i need ur help
my car is wira aeroback
few weeks ago i found out my car suddenly stinks...
feel so weird bcos my car using glade air freshner, it used to b dam nice smell once i open the car's door.
few days later, i realise the under the rubber mat on my driver side is wet.
the carpet is wet. only my driver side.
then i did checking... no water leak from the door... n under also no problem
water should b leaking from somewhere around the fire wall...
who got this experience...