Kemaman Drag Car

Throttle

Oct 31, 2007
I can smell banning is coming.......:evil:

oddist

Apr 18, 2007
I can smell banning is coming.......:evil:
bro.. where had u gone? i been waiting for u here since nov 2008, muahahhaha! u aledi forgot la.. our secret places... huhuhuhuhu

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
once a kampong king..will always wanna be 1...
nvr wanna loose title..game all must follow his rules...
huhuhuhu..sumtimes can laugh when think bout it....
come down la to peoples place..
c ur knees shake not...huhuhuhuuh:driver::adore:

Yellow_EK

Feb 12, 2009
congratulation bro...

:hmmmm: just curious at the blog name " Dunia Si Oddist dan Amyha "

Oddist = Rudy = Yellow EK same person ???

kantoi kantoi...
not exactly la bro.. i used to use the nick oddist before? now oddist become a public nick, some other guy using it.. so i left the nick to him since i not using that name, so, when i try to active agaian, it's not Convenience to me to used it la...so i just be an audience only and now it's just a time to me to active and create another nick,

SRF Racing

May 21, 2006
congratulation bro...

:hmmmm: just curious at the blog name " Dunia Si Oddist dan Amyha "

Oddist = Rudy = Yellow EK same person ???

kantoi kantoi...
not exactly la bro.. i used to use the nick oddist before? now oddist become a public nick, some other guy using it.. so i left the nick to him since i not using that name, so, when i try to active agaian, it's not Convenience to me to used it la...so i just be an audience only and now it's just a time to me to active and create another nick,
:hmmmm: this guy huh!

congrats :congrats:

Vtec1.6_auto

Mar 29, 2007
Dear all frenz,
you are invited to enliven my Wedding Ceremony

www.vtec-girl.blogspot.com

Bump: Dear all frenz,
you are invited to enliven my Wedding Ceremony

www.vtec-girl.blogspot.com
after this u will get fee free for Terengganu DRAG race....hehehehe

Bump: bujang terlajak ending.
but our friends out there still yet marry....very busy with racing and forget about it....hehehe

slambe15

Sep 3, 2006
after this u will get fee free for Terengganu DRAG race....hehehehe

why he can get free fee gor TRG drag bro... :itsme:

Dampachi

Jan 4, 2009
honestly, this thread starter original by you or someone else ? :wink:

vteclev

Feb 2, 2008
wah..
thread so slow r nowadays..
where others..?
bz kew dn SDB 1st round nih..?:thefinger:

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
hiii everybody!!!!

i might be new to this thread but i'm observing only

nick : dainese
car : ek 1.6 stendet mended

salute to kemaman vtec otai. since i knew mr nasir, matjan speed ,mat yie garage, sahar, seiki but maybe they dont know me....hehehehe....

been to their workshop as ordinary customer and observing

but all i can say:

kemaman is vtec town........way too many vtec