Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
sry jin kor...but which thread it is..

frankly speaking...p1 and p2 sama sama la..
in fact mmg tak boleh pakai one, for the price we pay
That is true.the price we not worth.some more the loan interest damn high compare to other.b

wussup guys its been awhile i didnt enter this forum..hope u guys r duin great..anyway im selling my yrv engine plus + lots of extra,but need kelisa auto engine n juz top up rm4000only okay, anything do call me cz i seldom online tq,
cheers~~

0122942340-efan
spa jado?wan to be daddy liaw?

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
hrmmmm...meaning we are rich kids...

then all the imported car are for poor kid?

this is good....meaning i am rich...muahaha
Congrats! Ho Gia Lang! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

u not rich, cos u not driving the "National" car... not Proton...:biggrin:
i m rich ma becos I used National Fan!

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

Ride bicyle better la
bicycle is for those retired Tun and Tycoon, lets salute to Tun Luke! :adore::adore::adore:

ride bicycle = too much free time and nothing much left to do, too much monies left don't have plan for it except counting monies and ride bicycle :biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u not rich, cos u not driving the "National" car... not Proton...:biggrin:
u mean ppl driving NEO is rich...and we drive kelisa and honda is poor...

hrmmm...something must be wrong with that fellar...maybe he think his neo is tuned by LOTUS..that y...

should call him come out yumcha liaw...wan to know more on his so call rich car NEO...

i will organizing one more DRAG EVENT SOON....

keep to this thread...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
shameful that a 115k lotus neo cant even chase a stock kenali here...aiks...sad sad sad...

and my P2 car is a national car too...just that its not as "PATRIOTIC" compared to P1's almighty powderful satria neo that was TOONED by LOTUS (lotus mamak maybe?)

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
shameful that a 115k lotus neo cant even chase a stock kenali here...aiks...sad sad sad...

and my P2 car is a national car too...just that its not as "PATRIOTIC" compared to P1's almighty powderful satria neo that was TOONED by LOTUS (lotus mamak maybe?)
lotus tooned as in moon cake double yellow egg york lotus, not the real Lotus!:driver:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
anyway....

all the monster car..pls get ready...i will give u chance to tiong and smoke NEO soon...i will go to NEO club and call then out for a challenge

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
must heong heong ki mah....

u get ur car ready....my leg itchy liaw...wan to look for DRAG again...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
sepang kaki....prepare yourself this MAY....we going in again....

This is a journey of no return! once our paint is being ruined by such a devastating scratch, the damages is beyond skin deep
physically (on what can be seen) is just some esthetic damage but the real damages is the owner heart broken

Getting to sleep through is difficult, for once i went through it....on my beloved car....especially in Malaysia..people like to take revenge (saying to themselves "i will teach them a lesson -Scratchhhhhhhhhhh their paints)
as I am blogging at the wee...