Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
guys

who wan zth sticker? i got ready stock liaw..manage to find supplier....

3" boomber man RM4 and zth wording RM8 with a tiny boomber man...

let me know...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

this type without the 6 boomber man...but got one small one beside the wording....

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Kai Meng : Mind to show the custom made sticker?? :biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
taikor tohsan...

so this saturday confirm come and fix the door handle?

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
aiya......km taiko.......i forget to get sticker from u........this weekend not free ler....next week I free a bit...heheh

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
uih........u..................... how u know =.=" I was thinking of that.........

but uncle lim garden got "white" ceremony, macam not good to go...hahaha

neeed go find some siham dulu, if not cant show my "ah beng super cornering skill" to them.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Kai Meng

today after 5pm my boss come over to install ur lock, got kipas or not? my boss scare too hot becos ur door is fire rated door need to use extreme more energy to drill it.

ninjaboy7

Oct 1, 2006
hi all...
anyone can teach me on how to mod my kelisa?? think to use k&n drop- in + denso iridium spark plug + vs + grounding + exhaust mod... just for n/a mod only, don't want to use b.o.t. @ change engine...

naza

Oct 28, 2005
hi all...
anyone can teach me on how to mod my kelisa?? think to use k&n drop- in + denso iridium spark plug + vs + grounding + exhaust mod... just for n/a mod only, don't want to use b.o.t. @ change engine...
yah K&N,plug,vs+grounding thats enough la...dun change ur ori piping n muffler juz change ur extractor...for standard N/A,ori piping is the best! once u change it ull lose mid n top power n ur car will need to drink more fuel...if got more money try to find afc or e-manage then dyno n tuned...work done :wavey:

How much would it be for the overhaul ?
Everything is included, I mean in the sense of labour and parts ?
I want to know the exact amount ?
I'm driving Kancil 660 GX ?
Thanks for your information ?