Kelisa Gathering

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
hehehe efan taiko, is it u yesterdayday at sri petaling at 4am something ?? eating ar ? keke

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
km taiko....sticker done ? kekekeke

i think u let me know where is it, i go collect lo, cuz i wanna do some other customize word sticker, mayb can do it there......mind to let me know where is the shop ah..hahaha......sorry bothering u tim
u know how to go to Redzone(puchong Utama)

if u know...the first roundabout u turn 9'0clock....then the building is on your right hand side....turn in to the first right turn and u can park ur car and go to second floor...a very small malay sticker shop...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Lonewolf,Jermaine n Danny kena poison kau kau when they sit inside the sifu car, we purposely let Lonewolf sit in front to let him kena enjoy the really really monster ice, later u see got a of upgrade already.

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
the ICE Sifu..car of course nice lar. when u sit inside, before he turn the volume knob, the speaker oredi got orgasming sound wave lar.

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
u know how to go to Redzone(puchong Utama)

if u know...the first roundabout u turn 9'0clock....then the building is on your right hand side....turn in to the first right turn and u can park ur car and go to second floor...a very small malay sticker shop...
okay taiko........thanks alot....owe u 1. I let u know when I took the stickers. but then How to say to collect zth sticker ???

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
wa....all kena ICE kaw kaw ar ????? macam so syok

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
the ICE Sifu..car of course nice lar. when u sit inside, before he turn the volume knob, the speaker oredi got orgasming sound wave lar.
off coursela, the car itself already so dam quiet,sometime feel a bit errier if drive at night :p but its a nice to play ice.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Question:
What can we do to our stock piping system to make it more pickup. Its for my kenari aero auto. Let say if i add one of those spider web bullet in front of the center bullet,will the pickup become better.

I am asking for a lil bit extra more pickup compare stock level. Any suggestion?

Djgerm advise me to break the 'chicken web' in the extractor will be good enough.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
off coursela, the car itself already so dam quiet,sometime feel a bit errier if drive at night :p but its a nice to play ice.
what car is the sifu wan?
our Kcar or the saloon car?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Question:
What can we do to our stock piping system to make it more pickup. Its for my kenari aero auto. Let say if i add one of those spider web bullet in front of the center bullet,will the pickup become better.

I am asking for a lil bit extra more pickup compare stock level. Any suggestion?

Djgerm advise me to break the 'chicken web' in the extractor will be good enough.
yayaya...break that wan...will be enough liaw..our taikor MJZ do that to his car.....

guys...i need some recommedation i got a 6a12tt,
what do u guys recommed me change to a single turbo(ballbearing turbo
) or stick with the twin but change it to td04 mod that turbine to ballbearing.is that relaible arr?