Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i bought my AD07 rm170 @ klang oso (kedai papan) :marchmellow: last friday hypertune took pic of my car for their mag....im sooo happy:burnout:

guys make one tt la go minum2:beer:
really...then good lar..when ur car will be in the mag?
let me know...will buy one copy

naza

Oct 28, 2005
really...then good lar..when ur car will be in the mag?
let me know...will buy one copy
2 0r 3 more month...i duno which one will come out 1st..maybe shift mag then hypertune mag..not sure..then yesterday i went to toms sticker 2make bomberman sticker..theres one fella from 'extream/gila kereta' ask me 2fill their form...they will call me for photo shoot...

i duno man i this month my luck kaw2...my baby never get into any mag yet, got few but small2 one only :slug: ...

justin call me la wen u wana change ill teman u go...:burnout:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
2 0r 3 more month...i duno which one will come out 1st..maybe shift mag then hypertune mag..not sure..then yesterday i went to toms sticker 2make bomberman sticker..theres one fella from 'extream/gila kereta' ask me 2fill their form...they will call me for photo shoot...

i duno man i this month my luck kaw2...my baby never get into any mag yet, got few but small2 one only :slug: ...

justin call me la wen u wana change ill teman u go...:burnout:
how much u cut for the boober man?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
the price not bad...the quality of the sticker is the same as the orginal?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
taikor...sorry ....me still no time to drop by the sticker shop to look for the boss.....kuteh also need sticker...very very sorry

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
KM

very sorry to u too, ur stuff my boss still not yet order for you becos of too many new order suddenly come in, will remind him to order for you when he is back.

naza

Oct 28, 2005
the price not bad...the quality of the sticker is the same as the orginal?
wut do u mean by original:hmmmm: they used the same quality as body sticker...so far the quality queit good..:driver:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
KM

very sorry to u too, ur stuff my boss still not yet order for you becos of too many new order suddenly come in, will remind him to order for you when he is back.
taikor....u can u let me know the price before u order boh?
i scare i out of budget lar....or maybe i can go and buy my self if u can give me the supplier address

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
wut do u mean by original:hmmmm: they used the same quality as body sticker...so far the quality queit good..:driver:
icic....what i mean is the colour of the sticker....
some silver is not so nice compare to the orginal wan...

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
km taiko....sticker done ? kekekeke

i think u let me know where is it, i go collect lo, cuz i wanna do some other customize word sticker, mayb can do it there......mind to let me know where is the shop ah..hahaha......sorry bothering u tim

Hello I'm from neighbor country Indonesia. I got the 6a13tt engine with the auto trans from malaysia. I am trying to find the FTO manual transmission to mate with the engine. But it's kind hard to find it here.

Just wondering if someone has ever locked the 6a13tt auto trans AWD and run it as the auto FWD?Can this be done?

rgds