KD Tunku Abdul Rahman - Malaysian 1st Submarine

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
ohhh itu missile is a gift once you got the commision...usually delivered either by Lim Kit Siang or Anwar Berahi

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
barage of opposition rambling laaaaaaaaaaa...........everything the gomen do is wrong what..?

the army commando torture their newrecruits also salah...this is commando la brader...bukan kelas memasak

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
when chef is cooking with his heart or any how cook, the person who makan will know the taste. if the torture are allowed in the camp or in any where in malaysia then is prove that upper hand are not doing their job that it's supposed to be.

we are not talking about how to deal will terror & we talk deal only with normal civilian ppl.

btw selamat hari raya...

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
this is commando bro....those soldier know that the "torture" is part of their training....they were never invited to join...and they know what what is coming.....still they voluntered to join......out of 100 aplicants only 15 are selected to join Gerup Gerak Khas.....besides.....Commando modest operandi is always bring them behind enemy line....this "torture" training is to mimick what will happen if they get caught.....and thay say that is only 10% what will they do if they caught enemy commando and to extract info from him....dont expect they gonna provide a lawyer and ask nicely for info.....biar pecah di perut, jangan pecah dimulut

We have with us a brand new Honda Civic, face lifted to the latest version with this sleek looking bluewish grey colour. We are here to get the car fully protected with Opti-Coat™Pro.

Upon arrival, we did our standard walk around to inspect for any visible damages...