KD Tunku Abdul Rahman - Malaysian 1st Submarine

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
hmmmm...apparently i just got to know our scorpene can lauch surface to surface Anti Ship Missiles.....Exocet Baby!!!!!

this make us the only subs in this region can knowck out a ship beyond visual range....wow....i thought our defence thinker all are dumb armchair generals....i was wrong..

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
i do take few pic there, let me go back search for pic. damn sempit
as promise

the only access hole are this big, tread mill can go in meh :hmmmm::hmmmm:

JIN borrow ur avatar yah :rofl::rofl:

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
actually i have the pic, last time i store in my pc & my pc reformat liao. only left few need to scan.

i think here is engine bay area.

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
agree lar based on forum commented, international sapu one :rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
still in stone age... why not just buy the Nuke powered sub.... sohai... isn't that they still got really large/huge amount of corruption money meh..???

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
if not mistaken previous round when they buy jet figther the commision thing is about 500 million.
with that kind of amount , our soil land already had 6 AH-64D Apache park down there. somemore still got money left. 77.5 million per piece :banghead::banghead::banghead:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
just dunno why, must go thru the middle man & why must appointed an 0/Zero Capital's company to dealing with & need to pay another time of commission to them.>??

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh

Hi..all sifus
i would like to knw Fd2 1.8 i-vtec can fit all mounting same as k20a from dc5 or not?
and can i use back my dashboard without modifying my wiring?
thanks in advance xD