K-car Members Paradise

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ooo ~ ~ ~

hotbits exhaust system, for manual and auto both oso same system isit ? wondering.......heard mostly auto went for it, not much manual guyz install hotbits. wat i get...
got....few manual car owner install..the feedback also not bad...

but the price to expensive for me to put it on,....hai...so waiheng is my cup of tea

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
izzit expensive?
last time i heard hotbits ard rm800-1k for full set??
if "rojak" also within dat range and mayb even higher...

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
rojak is cheaper for 100-200 means around max 700 full set or cheaper ......so depends la, if 100 - 200 is nothing for u, then go for hotbits =) hehehe

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
if not sure buy both, the one you think not suitable later go lelong to guys here, sure got someone pickup 1 don worry. :idea:

Bump: if not sure buy both, the one you think not suitable later go lelong to guys here, sure got someone pickup 1 don worry. :idea:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
izzit expensive?
last time i heard hotbits ard rm800-1k for full set??
if "rojak" also within dat range and mayb even higher...

bro....

chap ayam wan..less then 400 u can get already lar

extractor RM200 to RM250..muffler and bullet RM150 to 200..depend on what type and what looks u wan..

the rest of the piping u can use back stock wan...

for NA car..no need to change the size of the piping..but for BOT, PNP, Highcam..then u better change piping to bigger size...

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
As far as i heard last time someone kenari using TITAN wor???:adore:

Taikor germ yes la his car is very fast....

But my car is really stock can check if dont believe....:love:
mine also stock.. :love: see my new bumper.. stock p2 grey colored somemore.. no more bk.. lol.. :biggrin:

nrfmove

Oct 28, 2008
SIC foto time!!

GTR

VITEC inside!!

race time lo!!

taiko very busy!!

c u next time!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
fuyoo that Ferrari, Sti n GTR looks really garang n powderful but still can't beat that car with KM inside, the driver have got the modded pair of Super Strong Titanium Balls.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
now my time to post...

normal photo of car on the track....

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

this is our taikor lonewolf in action...cannot catch him to get clear view of his rear!!!!!

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

trying to hard to catch lonewolf taikor...end up...loss control of the car and spin like hell in turn 5& 6...damn scary....thought i loss my wheel and also driveshaft.......

[/IMG]

this picture show i already started to loss control of the rear...start to slide....

[/IMG]

cannot recover the car back to it normal...

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

start to spin....liaw...dizzy dizzy....

[/IMG]

at last..the car stop after few spin...loss count on how many spin already!!!

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

come down and check the car...and the marshal ask me...."DO u NEED TOW TRUCK"...damn scary...

after this spin....found out last night...got bruise on my leg....damn!!!

luckly my car still in good shape....never push to hard when u got 4pcs AD07...

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
bro....

chap ayam wan..less then 400 u can get already lar

extractor RM200 to RM250..muffler and bullet RM150 to 200..depend on what type and what looks u wan..

the rest of the piping u can use back stock wan...

for NA car..no need to change the size of the piping..but for BOT, PNP, Highcam..then u better change piping to bigger size...
tq for yr advise...
will keep dat in mind and keep on searching on the best set up...
this is becoz i want silent type exhaust...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
aik! spin again ka? whats the speed like when entering the corner?
i try to chase Lonewolf on turn 4 onwards...he to fast...so i tekan till i reach 130km/j with 4 gear in...after exit turn 5 i can see my rear start to buang to left side..so i fast fast try to catch it back...but no enough experience..i lose it and the car start to go side way....and wala...spin and spin and spin...

damn scary...

tq for yr advise...
will keep dat in mind and keep on searching on the best set up...
this is becoz i want silent type exhaust...
just sharing nia...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

steering is like ur wives hand..hold it...but dun grab it...:thefinger:

Bump: kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

Bump: kai meng...try not to grab the steering too hardly...

me already let go lar...still cannot.....

luckly no car from behind and also..the road wide enough for me to dance in the track...

All sifu sifu,need some advice here..
what is the best rear spring for my saga 1.3 tat trunk always need to fetch heavy thing?
-accord sm4?
-sunny?
-saga sport spring?