K-car Members Paradise

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
u sure or not kena flash by his high beam not his other things :biggrin:

maybe his headlight mul-function only at night leh..... don denyla Sifu Luke, you are expert category! :adore::adore::adore:
Im novice beginner learner only...:bawling:

All what i learn is from my dad and brother...:adore:
I still learning to be as good or better then them...

My dad drive escort 1.6 webber last time also drive old BMW 3 series with rb26 inside...

my brother drive all kind of car but he play with putra 4g93...

Bump: Im the only one play with stock auto kenari:bawling: so paiseh...:embarassed:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Im novice beginner learner only...:bawling:

All what i learn is from my dad and brother...:adore:
I still learning to be as good or better then them...

My dad drive escort 1.6 webber last time also drive old BMW 3 series with rb26 inside...

my brother drive all kind of car but he play with putra 4g93...

Bump: Im the only one play with stock auto kenari:bawling: so paiseh...:embarassed:
then what r waiting for k3vet la Bro, stop wasting your titanium balls energy on stock car, transplant fast fast, increase the boost to 2.2 bar sure syok kao kao :biggrin:

NA engine got limited potential for upside unless u r driving an F1 :biggrin:

where got shame driving stock car, i also driving stock car by Mr San, very slow n lansung no torque!

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
I prefer na for now la sifu... so if transplant also only will be K3-VE manual hehehe want my car touch 250kmh:thefinger: like one stock black kenari...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
anyone know where i can install Apexi Turbo Timer cheap cheap
taikor..cheap cheap wan is the fake wan....the actual price for orginal turbo timer is around RM280...plus installation i think will hit Rm330 to Rm350

This is also rumor la sifu im slow driver... Im young but drive like uncle till people horn me...
One kelisa Pxx6009 always tiong me and horn me....Flash light kaw kaw somemore...
i tiong u? are u sure ah? during uphill or down hill?

I prefer na for now la sifu... so if transplant also only will be K3-VE manual hehehe want my car touch 250kmh:thefinger: like one stock black kenari...
taikor..what u waiting for...go and change now

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
that black kenari is flying already and the driver i heard already upgraded his balls to Diamond suuuuuuuuuuuuuuper grade its tougher than any titanium or paladium balls, some rumour say they saw a black kenari fly up to moon n back to earth so many times. I m sure you can too if you put an F1 engine in your Birdy, 250km/h is minimum only wait til u see your do the "lift head" hehehe....

taikor..cheap cheap wan is the fake wan....the actual price for orginal turbo timer is around RM280...plus installation i think will hit Rm330 to Rm350

i tiong u? are u sure ah? during uphill or down hill?

taikor..what u waiting for...go and change now
he scare your car gangbang his assla, becos your one is in the category of "color wolf" special breed no money can buy u 1..... :driver:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
can anyone point me a gud exchaust shop if i wanna upgrade my viva exhaust?
If not i just go to hotbits la..people said HB exhaust is oso gud for auto and silent type..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hotbits is a good choice if u got the money...

don;t go to waiheng exhaust..not that good

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
thx for the info...
people said waiheng need to go to the main branch..but i dunno where... :rolleyes:

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow silencer...

the main branch is at puchong tesco there if i'm not mistaken, the guy kweng84 is always there what i heard he said :biggrin:

Bump: omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow...

the main branch is at puchong tesco there if i'm not mistaken, the guy kweng84 is always there what i heard he said :biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
thx for the info...
people said waiheng need to go to the main branch..but i dunno where... :rolleyes:
hehe...no idea on where is the main branch...but i always go to tesco puchong shop to do small DIY welding

omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow silencer...

Bump: omg omg....i'm using wai heng straight flow...

taikor..not all waiheng stuff not good lar...

just compare hotbits with waiheng..of course hotbits better

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
ooo ~ ~ ~

hotbits exhaust system, for manual and auto both oso same system isit ? wondering.......heard mostly auto went for it, not much manual guyz install hotbits. wat i get...