K-car Members Paradise

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
cuz 1st layer not enough heat rejection woh./....and 1st layer is darn expensive when i tint it last time.....haihz....regret now

where got recommended shop for cheap tint and good quality ? haha

naza

Oct 28, 2005
driver n co driver side,i tinted 3 layer..2times light black(cheap one hehehe) one more layer is sun guard light silver....not bad man...all this i did within 5days...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
cuz 1st layer not enough heat rejection woh./....and 1st layer is darn expensive when i tint it last time.....haihz....regret now

where got recommended shop for cheap tint and good quality ? haha
want cheap ka? easyla just use a rm18 blue aerosol spray to match ur car color, spray them all over the car screen and window, woola, u got a fully cover from sun light, just press the pedal to max yeeeehaaaaaaaaaa :driver:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
driver n co driver side,i tinted 3 layer..2times light black(cheap one hehehe) one more layer is sun guard light silver....not bad man...all this i did within 5days...
remember to add a layer of black paint on those window too, guarantee sejuuuuuuuuuuukkkkkkkkkkkkkk ngek ngek ngek!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
want cheap ka? easyla just use a rm18 blue aerosol spray to match ur car color, spray them all over the car screen and window, woola, u got a fully cover from sun light, just press the pedal to max yeeeehaaaaaaaaaa :driver:
muahahhahahaha...very very evil way to do tint

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
ya very cheap solution, Kuteh can do private project in car too at night,people oni can see the car moving n shaking,donno whats happening inside, if i passby i will think his car is so dam cool like got hydraulic suspension :P

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
good idea too........damn cool inside....cooler then genting...

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
=.=" thats not tint ma...its painting ...........

although its damn good do private project with this idea...lolz

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
lolz....no need pinjam garage lo.....mayb go some lorong and splash the paint on the windows then done......can get some custom design airbrush from the splashing also

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
helllloooooooooooooooo so quiet this thread,how is everyone?

knn my beemer gearbox sudah kong, today need to fork out RM7k for a recon unit, tiu tiu tiu!

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
walao........u already fork out so much money for service and repair since u bought it =.="

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
unker tohsan got $$ printing factory mar...kuteh u dunno wan meh..all those $$ u using now all printed from him wan

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ANNOUNCEMENT

Our Big Bro Eddie need our help……..

He plan to propose to his GF aka SIHAM to become his beloved wife and mother to all his children….so to show our support to him…I am going to organize a huge TT for him this coming 6 October 2007 to Genting. He is going to propose in front of us and make us jealous. So please make this a big event from him and I hope to receive 100% attendance from all the member here.

So please put down your name below to show our support of this memorable event. I will be the video cam and photo guy that day.

Attendance:
1) kelisa6009 + siham
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
……100)

pls sign up in Kelisa Gathering thread..

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...