July HPC event

kikaider

I am thinking of joining the July event, would like to know after registration how do i pay the fee? Also the grouping is based on what I claim or do they put you into the right groups on the day itself?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
anyone knows bout the payment method? i lost the mail lah

happyeater

Apr 13, 2006
1 month from today seems like a year!
i just read in the papers that the track has been resurfaced, just in time for GT and HPC :P

i do know the beginner virgin group 'GP1' is full though...or limited places at least. better sign up and make your payments early!

fscheon

Apr 27, 2006
bored like hell haha....this time seems like kinda alot plp huh.....

fai2max

Jan 12, 2006
wo....nice to play and fun ...thx for HPC team , thay have a good work

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
just wondering...what if i just wanted 2 come and watch...would that be possible? maybe from the grandstand?

Just got my car a new paint. Very shinny now. Do I still need to wax it so that it can has one layer of extra protection? Paint shop say no need wo. What do you think?