ICE -In Car Entertainment

Jrd_lee is back....got more of new stock~~

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Jrd_lee is back........!!

Sorry that i long time didn't online, cos i am out station to working...!!
Now i got more of new stock.....and i got many picture and spec to post
to you all...!! But pls let me settle my computer problem first, then i will share
more of audio with you all...!!

DLS all model (best buy)
JBL 4way 6x9 speacker.
Soundstream C6 compenent.
JL 10" subwoofer.
Mohawk 6" orange component.
Mohawk 6" red component.
Mohawk 6x9 red speaker.
JL 6" component.
Kicker 6" 2way speaker.
Kicker 6" component.
Autocraft 10" woofer.
Autocraft 12" woofer.
Rockford 5" component.
Rockford 6" component.
I will post the picture and spec as soon as possible, pls waitting that time coming
soon.....thanks!!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
JRD Lee , Edit your posting on my post and I will do the same.

I also have alot of audio stuff for sale!

Kicker subs , Lanzar Subs , Diamond Audio Components , Cadence
amps , lanzar amps , Boss subs , Boss amps , prokick amps , etc.

Call 0173705647 for best deal!

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Yohannes, i know who you are!! Are you still studying?? Somebody told
me that you got a friend always out station to working, then he help you take
some audio system back to malaysia for sale, so you can quote a cheap price!!

I still not comform my price.......just wait my computer settle first...cos got some
problem lah!!!

Just wan to be a friend with you........!!

Your audiobahn woofer sold out already??

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
If you want to be friend , i dont mind , but its really rude to just
come onto my post and tell me that u can get cheaper and stuff when
you havent even confirm you got the stuff , totally spoil my business ,
just to get back my thread i have to put at cost price or even lower.If you
wan be friends , please do things nicely... i dont mind having you as a friend
but if you got something to sell , do make your own thread.Thanks.Yes audiobahns
all sold out.

mysterious

Mar 14, 2005
jl wat model

Jrd_Lee said:
Jrd_lee is back........!!

JL 10" subwoofer.
Mohawk 6" orange component.
Mohawk 6" red component.
Mohawk 6x9 red speaker.
JL 6" component.
Kicker 6" 2way speaker.
Kicker 6" component.
Autocraft 10" woofer.
Autocraft 12" woofer.
Rockford 5" component.
Rockford 6" component.
I will post the picture and spec as soon as possible, pls waitting that time coming
soon.....thanks!!
wat model of jl subs do u have n price pls

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
JL woofer W3 model.....!!
If you really like it, you can call me to ask for information!!
Price can adjust to you, dun be worry...!!
my contact number 016-5282515.

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
I just dun hope ice stuff let another ppl cheat....i think you also know
wat the price, is it??
we sold same brand and same quality product, but i got my own stuff
to install, then if my customers got any problem...i will be settle to them!!
So you must be understand, we are different.....you are cash and carry,
i am not...!!
Ok, i really wan to know more of friends at here, include you!!
If i make any mistake to you...just say sorry, ok??
Somebody told me that you are student, is it right??
Can you find for me Rainbow component....?? Cos myself also can't
get it...!!

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Everybody dun worry....if my pc settle already, i will post all the product
to you....!!!! Pls give me some time.....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
looking for Single coil voice 12" subs for SQ..
please pm me if youhave any to recomend

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Alantan,

if you are low budget, i can recomend you take the 12" woofer for SQ is.....
1. Autocraft 12" (650w)
2. Xplod 12" (600w)
3. Boss 12" (550w)
4. L.A 12" (650w)

if you are high budget, i can recomend you take the woofer is.........
1. DLS 12"
2. MB Quart 12"
3. Lightning Audio 12'
4. JL 12"

Pls make a appointment with me, i can let you try all the woofer...untill you feeling satisfied!!! Just come to puchong, i got stuff to bring you come to meet me..!!

Thanks.........

Jrd_Lee 016-5282515

as per advertised in Traffic Magazine, the Japan GT issue (red)

damn nice (IMO) artwork...
any comments to improve?

and the Traffic Magazine topic..