Jom!!

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
Photos

Hi guys...here r some of my contribution...
no photos for 2's in action coz busy to observed...i'm newbie mar..:_:

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
MRMIC2 said:
Hello GTII, are u Thomas?
ya lor! :/
my nick also forgot already?? haha

TheFalcon, sorry which one r you? I dont know the nicks :/ :mouth_closed:

pics will have to wait till i get a stable broadband connection...
travelling atm so difficult to download

yer, the chick in the Kelisa did very well. Hats off to them (& Mic's wife) for giving it a good go!

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Ya lor gatal, I think it needs some scratching with some Yokohamas.

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
Happy New Year guys..and gals!! All the best for the year ahead :)

Sorry for the absence..but as promised..photos from the day.
Was without internet access for a while..but now back in Melb.
Hope you'll like the photos :)

R,
T.

These are interesting times indeed for Ferrari in Malaysia. Over the weekend, I was invited to view the latest Ferrari to arrive on our shores and what you’re looking at is perhaps one of the rarer, lesser known Ferraris to ever arrive in Malaysia – the Ferrari 599 GTB 60F1, a non-limited option for all HGTEs. This is Ferrari’s last hurrah to the 599 prior to delivery of its replacement...