Nov 16, 2005
can u give more details?

time/date/price?

im interested. to improve my driving skills

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
A big thank you to the organizers, marshalls, spectators, etc etc!

Another big thank you for the guy above for the great weather!

I got a big smile and a nice tan to show for it!

When's the next one?

I'm hooked... :)

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
Well done guys. Was great to watch so many MR2s in action ..and the KP61 & S15..the RB25 ZX..and the little kancil ? driven to it's max by this chick! :) Awesome!

Nice to catch up with you again Alan, Mickey, Ricky, Raymond..and to meet some new guys. Have taken quite a lot of pics..and will try post it on here next few days. Will also appear on the MR2 Australia forum & magazine.

Till the next time, cheers & take care out there :)

KP61

May 12, 2004
Nice to meet u GTII. Was a hot day with lots of hot drving. An event well executed filled with fun and excitement.

I'm thinking to change my waja to a more refine engine, easy
plug and play, hassle free JPJ, easy to find spare parts, below
engine which I know, anyother others? (prefer N/A and auto)

1. FTO V6 2.0 auto
2. Mivec 1.6 auto?
3. Mivec 1.8 auto?

Regards,
Willow