Jian Hang Motorsports

Billy20

Jun 21, 2010
Do u have any 2nd hand wastegate like tial or trust or any other brand?
How much is the wastegate and how mush do u charge for installation?

syarqawy

Jan 20, 2007
pm me price full set Exhaust system for perdana with VR4 engine,piping,muffler,extrators...thanks

pat

Feb 28, 2008
how much for the trust ekzos izzit inlet 3.5 outlet 5 ?

gilbert5107

May 30, 2007
Bump! :love:

my review after install outlet 2"piping with 18x2 inch long bullet. (after test drive)
the feel is really different,no lagging,can rev till 7-8k maintain,still can push further,force coming in on 3k rpm.
dunno how to explain the "SYOK". sound also different. can overtake cars easily. really responsive!

Totally different with my previous. Solid n Got power!
need change extrator to feel the different.custom made 1,special tune somemore.

JH got give GUARANTEE somemore. Tak puas hati,come back n refund ur money. <-- This 1 i like

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm...is there any 3 inch mid box? something that can suck noise
pm me please

upontheriversky

Dec 31, 2007
bro do u have in stock for 1 3/8 inch pipe? if not, can u order? ive been looking for long but none has this pipe size. ill pay deposit

Hye.. i'm new to this forum and this is debut thread.. Senang cerita i'm a newbie la.. hahaha.. :regular_smile:

ok straight to the point.. My father just hand over his car to me the honda accord cb5.. The car is good condition and totally standard.. i need some advise about doing the mod for this car.. preferly for the performance first.. can somebody guide my what to do.. thanks..