JDM Day by BF Goodrich

moppy

Feb 9, 2004
Originally posted by miata+Dec 13 2004, 21:43 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (miata @ Dec 13 2004, 21:43 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-moppy@Dec 13 2004, 13:43
All those Sporean car were heavy loaded :angry:

I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest. :unsure:
moppy : were u the white e 5? [/b][/quote]
Yes :D

Myself is heavy loaded too... I mean my body size... I came in with Dennis gang :)

CarismaGT

Originally posted by moppy+Dec 14 2004, 23:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (moppy @ Dec 14 2004, 23:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by miata@Dec 13 2004, 21:43
<!--QuoteBegin-moppy
@Dec 13 2004, 13:43
All those Sporean car were heavy loaded  :angry:

I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest.  :unsure:

moppy : were u the white e 5?
Yes :D

Myself is heavy loaded too... I mean my body size... I came in with Dennis gang :) [/b][/quote]
alamak we all not gangster ler hehehe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 09:23
wanna share photo also not here la.... especially detailed ones of our rides ;) come out TT.. make sure u bring along your thumbdrives
blackie,

anyone bring notebook? or else later all male USB thumbdrives but no female USB socket, cannot share also ... :lol: :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 14 2004, 16:11
me wanna go in for the time trial, but didn't know need to collect those "sensor" for the lap time purpose. Went one two laps, then the fella come over ask me why my car couldn't get the time recorded. That time only i figured that, too bad he didnt allowed me to go in anymore liao...but anyway, my car overheating gao gao...stay in the pit better after all.

it's a good experiance anyway :)
Kong,

saw you jump out from the car and open your bonnet in the pit, is it because the track is hot or because of the colour of your car and shirt (both dark colour, right?) that absorb more heat compare with other colour?

btw, saw some of you sweat like hell when you reach pit. Is it because the weather? the helmet? or is it because you guys turn off the air-con when you are on the track? keen to find out, I never drive in SIC before.

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by gti88+Dec 14 2004, 21:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (gti88 @ Dec 14 2004, 21:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 15:35
i'm sick.. need to go get some medication in pharmacy
yeah man .. i guess all of us need to go pharmacy already. [/b][/quote]
nick must be somekind of sick dude.. always fall sick... always go pharmacy... recover few days.. sick again.. and again... go pharmacy.. no wonder so skinny.. :lol:

bring blackie along la.. then he'll slim down.. :lol:

KonG3286

yeah yeah it's called transponder.....i remember the fella told me such thing...but a bit unfriendly ler...:)

blacksamurai, mah car super stock, definitely cannot tahan, sumore if i on the air con on the track, i think half way overheat d....btw, i met ya before wan?? may i ask who r u??

moppy

Feb 9, 2004
Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 15 2004, 00:59
eh i was with the dennis gang too....din see u la moppy
Charlie??

May I know what car r u driving?? :unsure:

gti88

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Dec 15 2004, 11:43 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Dec 15 2004, 11:43 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by gti88@Dec 14 2004, 21:30
<!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 14 2004, 15:35
i'm sick.. need to go get some medication in pharmacy

yeah man .. i guess all of us need to go pharmacy already.
nick must be somekind of sick dude.. always fall sick... always go pharmacy... recover few days.. sick again.. and again... go pharmacy.. no wonder so skinny.. :lol:

bring blackie along la.. then he'll slim down.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
i'll try la. Its going to take a while to get him slim though. :lol:

gti88

blackie.. alright. No probs. but my friends say can see upskirt only but
their face not cun one worr .. haha .. nvm la .. we kasi test dulu ..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 15 2004, 14:23
yeah yeah it's called transponder.....i remember the fella told me such thing...but a bit unfriendly ler...:)

blacksamurai, mah car super stock, definitely cannot tahan, sumore if i on the air con on the track, i think half way overheat d....btw, i met ya before wan?? may i ask who r u??
I was there when you park your car in the pit and open your R32 bonnet, but you dunno me, I knew your name when elaine keep on calling your name when she spy shoot your skyline. Elaine shout at me for blocking her to take your nice skyline pic. :lol:

remember this? :lol:

I'm just a zth member, forummer with stock car. nice to know you ya.

CarismaGT

Originally posted by moppy+Dec 15 2004, 15:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (moppy @ Dec 15 2004, 15:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SR20Charlie@Dec 15 2004, 00:59
eh i was with the dennis gang too....din see u la moppy
Charlie??

May I know what car r u driving?? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
White S15...

pheroxia

Dec 7, 2004
Subang Jaya
pheroxia.blogspot.com
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Dec 14 2004, 00:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Dec 14 2004, 00:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by pheroxia@Dec 13 2004, 22:41
<!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 12 2004, 17:14
there was dis girl... walked to me, and asked, may i shoot pics of yer
engine.. i said sure.. ok ;) ... then after awhile, she asked..

"What's that?"

i said.. err.. which one?

coz she pointed into the engine bay in general..

"That one!"

This time, pointing at the turbo..

So..

"It's a turbo"....

She says

"I know, what is it? T78? T88?"

I almost fainted there... damn embarassed...as if i looked down on her
and she doesn't know anything about cars... bloody narx was laughing all
d way...

;) hey honestly i really din mean to embaress u! =) honestly that's the first time i've seen a hybrid... =) interesting! i guess i shud had asked something more specific like what turbo or spec or something like that haha.

anyways it's cool! all's well here. dont worry, i get that quite often haha.

btw, i got quite alot of pix too... of nearly everything. see when i'm free to transfer only. :D
ok.. do send d pix ;)

[email protected]

:) [/b][/quote]
:lol: haha... if not i'll just post the url here. i'll prolly be loading it to my multiply account soon... so i'll stay in touch here.

btw, hi all. and yes i'm a gal. ermm... and i'm into cars. =)

nice "meeting" u guys and it's a nice forum u guys got here. look forward to sticking round here. :)

btw, so what brand of hybrid is urs?

Conventional petrol and diesel cars are beginning to outpace Toyota’s Prius on environmental friendliness claims a new study carried out by researchers at Cardiff University along with Clifford Thames, an automotive consultancy.

The iconic hybrid car is still the cleanest for its size, but is outranked by nine smaller models from Peugeot, Citroën, Ford, Smart and other manufacturers in a new environmental...