jb

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
calvin: warded?? like tat quite serious le... But dun too sad la, new year is coming... All the best to u and wish u have a wonderful chinese new year:biggrin::biggrin:

Nates: Bro, i din change my rims le...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Thanks bros... I edi accepted fate la... Things happen d, mayb could b worse... Just b happy dat it's only minor...
Bro yihao... U din change rims?? I think I saw ur car before... At permas there... Same row as tungchun... Yellow wif e8 bodyparts... But still on stock e7 rims???

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Calvin: yaya...u r rite, U shuld b glad tat thr is minor accident...bro I changed my rim after I get my car for around 1 mOnth...

Nates: u r rite!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
huhu..i also dreaming 2 change my rim but now not enough money yet..not like our bro yihao, only 1 month already change his rim..ehh..lupa pulak,yihao is "Mr. Laupan" maa..hehehe..:top:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Ok... So I need to lookout for yellow e8 wif Advan rs...

Bro spek... My fren told me he got one set of rota 18"... Design like TE37.. wif nice tyres oso... Selling around 4k if not mistaken...

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Bro calvin, i tink i saw u again yesterday in pelangi indah... Hehehe... I oso feel lookin sexy that evo with rota grid (te37 look alike)... But the rim is damn heavy, like stone... Haha...
Nates, u gonna change ur rims??

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
Asked some info and details from car dealer...although able to afford,but still under 24 unable to get loan =(

Sad case...

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Bro dun b sad la... can 1!! is jus they 1 2 help o nt... I get my evo on 22 years old on my own name... Bank oso approve my load wad... Summore i loan around about 80%... BTW do u went to the bank and get the detail??

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
depand on person ar bro..4 me i like advan rs design compare to TE37..like people said "rambut sama hitam,hati lain2" hahaha..:biggrin:

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
Bro dun b sad la... can 1!! is jus they 1 2 help o nt... I get my evo on 22 years old on my own name... Bank oso approve my load wad... Summore i loan around about 80%... BTW do u went to the bank and get the detail??
Havent ask the bank...btw wat bank do u get loan? I'm planning to pay 25k for deposit....do i nid a very good bank transaction record in order to get loan easier? anything else do i nid to take note to get loan easier?

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
bro ur deposit is already ok for newer model like e8 or e9..but if u still want to try for e7 is depand coz loan cannot go high n deposit also must be alot due to short repayment period of time if i not mistaken only 5-6 years only..if u already used a car n want to change another car the most important things is ur payment got no "sangkut2" to show that u r really a good pay master..if u dun have than u must prepare alot of document 2 support ur loan..eg. ur salary much be enough for monthly pay for ur car after deducting all ur comitment,if u r grad student with ur staficate,yes ur good bank transaction,a bonus if u have a saving account n last but not least to support ur loan to become more easier is gurantor..:biggrin:

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Havent ask the bank...btw wat bank do u get loan? I'm planning to pay 25k for deposit....do i nid a very good bank transaction record in order to get loan easier? anything else do i nid to take note to get loan easier?
i get loan from pbb... b4 i take evo, my previous car is loan from them too... so i can get the loan without any require of document... but my opinion, better get a e8/9 coz e8/9 is easier to get loan... besides that, installment can drag till max 7 years and get higher loan...

do u get a ideal evo??

depand on person ar bro..4 me i like advan rs design compare to TE37..like people said "rambut sama hitam,hati lain2" hahaha..:biggrin:
advan rs is nice, but when raech the time u wanna wash ur rim~~~ "itulah masa pening"... Less spoke less trouble...:biggrin::biggrin:

Morning ZTHians...

Just to get some opinions and suggestion from everyone or those who had experienced such
accident before. Please share with us your experience, opinions or suggestions for the best
course of action when one is involve in an accident with a Motorcycle.

Firsty, let me share my part of story. I was driving at around Ampang area after meeting up
a friend at his new home. At that time, traffic was starting to increase. So, was jamming up
at this stretch at Ampang where it...