jb

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
yihao... if u dun mind... can join zth jb gang TT oso....

bro minifans... i'd prefer stock conditioned car... unless u know the owner... as for the blue one u posted, the car is done in Saint Performance.... heard the owner bang the car before d.... how bad i not sure....

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
Lolx just sharing , bro =)
No worry,if I spotted the ideal evo will ask you and all the sifu here...what is the opinion =)

d4rk

Jul 26, 2010
@calvin9683: No worries, I'll just follow the flow. ;) The photoshoot sounds awesome! When/where are you having it?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
minifans... so u r ready for an evo huh??? i'll ask my fren to keep a lookout... he got my car for me... value for money... hahaha

d4rk... nth is confirmed yet... heehee

Ffira... thanks for ur info... too bad they dun hav tuner... waste the dyno... where is the workshop btw??

actually jb oso got 4wd dyno la, but cant b used also... its at mutiara motors... heehee

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
all bro's here..juz give the date n time n i'm sure that i'll be there..
"tak sabar pulak rasenye"..hahaha.:biggrin:
go..go..go..JB lancer owner!!

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Bro calvin, nvm jus inform me la...:biggrin::biggrin:actually u r rite... With a dyno machine without a good tuner oso no use... Unless u nid to find out your hp of your car onli... btw, i tink in jb leak of a good tuner... But if u find remember to inform me... Hahaha...

Minifans: actually if u need to find a genuine evo with all ori part is quite difficult unless u get unregister 1 or u reallly lucky get a used with all ori part...

Nates: aggressive siol~~~~ wuuuuu...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Bro Spek Nates,next time you should tell me where you usually loiter around....hahaha
Im Hot Evo fans,NONONO~!!!! should say Im Crazy Car fans.... =)

Bro Calvin, told you I wanna to get an Evo,must do some research first "maaa" hahahahaha

BTW this is one of the Blue Evo i mentioned.....BEAST~!!!!
Mitsubishi Evo Lancer 600 hp - Cars for sale Johore - Mudah.my
This car belongs to MLOC JB member ... should be on the Volks TE37 SuperLap (SL) lightweight rims.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
all bro's here..juz give the date n time n i'm sure that i'll be there..
"tak sabar pulak rasenye"..hahaha.:biggrin:
go..go..go..JB lancer owner!!
Haha.. Cannot tahan d huh???

---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:05 PM ----------

Bro calvin, nvm jus inform me la...:biggrin::biggrin:actually u r rite... With a dyno machine without a good tuner oso no use... Unless u nid to find out your hp of your car onli... btw, i tink in jb leak of a good tuner... But if u find remember to inform me... Hahaha...

Minifans: actually if u need to find a genuine evo with all ori part is quite difficult unless u get unregister 1 or u reallly lucky get a used with all ori part...

Nates: aggressive siol~~~~ wuuuuu...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
JB got good tuner:.. But dun hav good dyno machine.. Still thinking where to reflash n tune my car after changing cams n up boost... Stress, money not enuf...

It's not easy to get stock conditioned evo, I'm lucky to get mine wif little upgrades, engine only stock.,,

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
My opinion, go singapore do all... Gd tuner and gd dyno mac... But u need to sacrified la... Mayb eat " roti" for few month lo... Coz real damn expensive... Hahahaha....

Mine stock too... Even exterior and engine...

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
Lolx not plan to buy right now,but in this year....hopefully =)

Actually last time we got 4wd dyno if not mistaken,from HotBit Ros Merah...but no more now =(

Bro Calvin: Will contact you once everything right,hahaha

Bro yihao88: Erm for me genuine or modified evo is ok for me,just worry evo that came across accident

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Bro yihao... Urs changed bodykit to e8 d... Not stock anymore...

Bro minifans... 2nd hand cars v fxxked one.., when u not yet ready, the car is everywhere... When u r ready, no car for u... Will start keep a lookout for u... Then start poisoning.. Wahahaha

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
Bro yihao... Urs changed bodykit to e8 d... Not stock anymore...

Bro minifans... 2nd hand cars v fxxked one.., when u not yet ready, the car is everywhere... When u r ready, no car for u... Will start keep a lookout for u... Then start poisoning.. Wahahaha
Bro no choice,cant afford evo 9 and 10,only can afford E6,7,or maybe 8....no brand new E8 ...all 2nd hand,no choice lor :smokin:

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
today meet one of the lancer e7 owner in pasir gudangat the tips exhaust & radiator shop..the car had already been modified exterior to e8 red colour..maybe got people in here know him..
the best thing i will be joining them in next tt in mcd setia tropika..when??dun no yet.:banghead:

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
today meet one of the lancer e7 owner in pasir gudangat the tips exhaust & radiator shop..the car had already been modified exterior to e8 red colour..maybe got people in here know him..
the best thing i will be joining them in next tt in mcd setia tropika..when??dun no yet.:banghead:
Plate No start with Q ah? :biggrin:

Dear Mazda owners and fans!

We manufacture full wide bodykit for fabulous Mazda RX-8.

We would be very happy for every comment or question you have regarding our kit. And even more happy, if you are thinking about purchasing it.

Feel free to comment on your forum, or visit our web at http://www.kamikaze-rx8.com/en/ . The web is in several languages, English, German Czech and Russian. If you have any additional questions we will be ready to asist you via...