jb

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
yea... not easy to spot evo in JB area... weekends u saw mostly are sillyporeans....
so far saw 2 yellow evo 7... one wif black hood in molek area... another fairly stock looking....

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
nates: i normally saw evo on weekend, there are pretty much around permas area and skudai area... but normally they always stay at home slping 1:sleep:...hehehe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

calvin: i tink the fairly stock that u saw in molek i tink is mine la,,, hahaha...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
the one i saw in molek is with black hood le.. saw it pass by last saturday when i havin dinner wif my frens at molek there (opposite 0 degree)... so dat's u huh???

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Mine yellow, not black hood but black spoiler...:biggrin::biggrin:
Completely stock but now convert to e8 de...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Oh... The both I mentioned still maintain evo7 bodykit..
I think I saw a yellow evo8 yesterday... Double digit number plate huh???

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Ya la... Coz jus transfom wad... Hahaha...
Ya... Mine 2 digit... Next time saw me can give me a highlight^^

MiNiFans

Aug 3, 2009
LOL so far as i know and seem in JB....
-3 x yellows,
1 belongs to Calvin,1 with white TE37 always appear at Team Orange,JB and 1 more with black hood at ABH , Permas Jaya...

-3 x Reds,
Last time used to see 1 at Sin Hin Tyre also, beside Team Orange...and 1 more fxcking crazy Red evo8 looks at TungChun recently when I go to TungChun ....with AR70 turbo saw it drag a short distance,I dare to say one of the best evo :adore:
1 more near to old Xtra the car dealer

-2 x Whites
1 Evo8 MR with CE28 bronze rims at EraMaju,Ros Merah few days ago which is Saturday and 1 without wing at Torque Racing long time ago

-3 x Blues
1 cucuk me at Jalan Tebrau midnight auto transmission,two Evos at Jln Kebun Teh with car dealers heard one of them is a Blue Monsters got 6xxhp :smokin:

-1 x Black Evo near old Xtra with car dealer too....plate no 7000 but I cant find it when i passed by yesterday

LOLx

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
hahaha..so that's mean u never come across mine minifans..:biggrin:
i alwayz can see them during they send to workshop at permas area..
:biggrin:

d4rk

Jul 26, 2010
Wow, never knew there were a lot of MLOCs in JB.. If you guys are planning for a TT, could I bump in for some shots? :biggrin: Caught this one last year, any of you guys the owner?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Minifans spotted mostly car dealers... Surveying huh???

Bro yihao... U mean u just changed ur front??? But can't b any of the 2 that I saw... The one wif black hood is confirm not u d... The other one complete yellow wif evo7 bodykit I got friendly "Tarik" wif him... If it's u sure u'll remember...
Ur number plate is "xxx 21"???

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

D4rk... Dun even know when we'll b having TT le... If u wan more crowd then mayb can ask my other friends along... 2 Z's, s202, legacy... Planning to hav a photoshoot wif the S202 since I'm evo7 n his is ver.7....

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Jus convert, less than a month... So that is not mine... Hehe... Find a day have a tt la... Btw, i din notice xxx21 yellow color... But i frequent saw a xxx67 with vortex full set bodykit... Damn chio!!!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
I think TT will only b possible after CNY la... I gonna go KL for a conference tis coming weekend... The next weekend will b CNY weekend d...

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Can... No problem... Jus pm me or give me a call when u feel 1 2 tt... Hahaha...

Sizzling Start at Sepang's New MCS Season Last Weekend! - 2018 Round 1

Sunday, 1st April 2018- Action on track were exciting with 66-year old grandfather, Tony Teo outshining his more celebrated and younger challengers to win Race 2 for the...