jb

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Fuyoh~~~~ bro changing exhaust??? Change full set, 3 1/2" include banana, wastegate and big turbo!!!
Shok!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
thanx 4 the info..later will drop by to that place..bro yihao i already start alittle bit itchy lor..:biggrin:
Dun worry bro, u will feel more itchy after that... Haha... Now planning to change downpipe only or straight from the manifold??

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
3.5" macam too big le... I still feel ideally is 2.5" till mid mix, then continue 3" till back... This was my setup on my wira evo last time... Current car edi got catback when I get it... Only send for de-cat...

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
Bro 3 1/2" is for u to standby for big turbo... Later if u need to change big turbo, need to change exhaust again... Hahaha...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
if dat's the case, means the big turbo shall come soon.... if not u'll b suffering driving wif such large exhaust wif ur stock turbo.... lolz

yihao88

Jun 14, 2011
For bro spek is jus a preparation... Otherwise u will feel regret when u goin to increase high hp...

spek_nates

Jul 28, 2011
hahaha..both of u a right..4 me maybe juz wanna make my car a little bit sound "garang"..that's all..:biggrin:
sometimes feel miss to my previous car sound..at 1st already bored with this "perang" sot of sound, but then ......
"gatal balik"..he.:tongue:

nyel

Oct 5, 2011
johor bahru
hello
just want to ask where is the best workshop for EVO X
saw in permas area but still dont which should i go
any idea
:confused:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
U looking fOr workshop for maintenance work or upgrading???
Maintenance like changing engine oil most workshop can do it... But for trans oil need to b more careful la...
In permas area, Torque Racing, TungChun n ABH... JohorJaya got HV Racing n SaintPerformance... Planting got R Engineering...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Mayb u can pay R engineering n HV Racing a visit la... They should hav more experience wif newer tech cars...
Not too sure abt SST... heard can't go too high HP... perhaps can get more info from KL guys??

This thing true or not? Saw an ad in www.buysell.com.my

Quote:
IMAGINE not having to change your car wipers for life!
WELL, imagine no more.You can buy a pair at just RM69 This is a revolutionary HTV Silicone Wipers that are guaranteed to last as long as the life of your car,if not it will be replaced free of charge.The price of RM69 applies to Proton WIRA and ISWARA models.For other car models please click contact seller to find out the price.Hurry! Place your orders now!