JB Volkswagen kakis!

Ah Cha

Feb 21, 2006
Ben, the white bettle is really only a shell. No lah, I want to find a better one.
I got new target bettle liao. Much better bug.:_: :_: :_:

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
Yo ben,

I see. So you went down to Danga Bay for the car show? Malaysians are really capable of some crazy stuff!! hahah . Anyway, see you searching for E30 woh .. I like those cars too .. Hope you find a good one! Cheers!

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
Ah Cha,

Take your time and scout around. Get the best one that $$$ can buy.. hehheh

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
Cha,
cause that day we turn back and get the phone number from his cousin,malay owner. if u need,tell me.

Danny,
saw singh got selling some anti rust device right? any idea for it?
E30...hmmmm. need lot lot cash, times 2 than beetle.
Ei,intested with your woofer,forgot to have a look, wht amps is pushing it ?

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
Ben,

The beetle got full documentation? Meaning log card , road tax? How much is he looking at ? Just curious lah .. not gonna buy.

The woofer ? It's Cerwin-Vega XL-18s Single voicecoil. Quite a old model from the 90s. I tried using a Alpine MRV-1000 to pump in about 400Wrms. Sound wasn't that good, mainly low low bass .. not the hard ones like what 10" does. Maybe the box size is not correct. Still haven experimented much.

Come over to my hse when you free, I'll show you loh.

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
krazz77 said:
Ben,

The beetle got full documentation? Meaning log card , road tax? How much is he looking at ? Just curious lah .. not gonna buy.

The woofer ? It's Cerwin-Vega XL-18s Single voicecoil. Quite a old model from the 90s. I tried using a Alpine MRV-1000 to pump in about 400Wrms. Sound wasn't that good, mainly low low bass .. not the hard ones like what 10" does. Maybe the box size is not correct. Still haven experimented much.

danny !!!! i need a woofer for my car !!! push it off to me lor !!! seriously.....dont experiment on it...just sell it off to me....:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
BV5015 said:
u orang ni,kami pergi cit cat,u pergi nilai....
lagi invite me go dangar bay.... $^&#^#%&*#

aiyah sorry la....pigi nilai tengok amoy ma.....dia manyak miss me ma.....well tis sunday wana meet up ??? i wont go anywhere.....we can meet up at burger king permas....lots of space dere for parkin our buggies....how ??wei ben bring ya another beetle out la !!i drove back a beetle frm nilai tat day...its a 1.2 and fully grounded but it needs lots of work....engine is smooth but d clutch bearing is out and so is d clutch.....danny have any spares like maybe d headlight , rear light (big) or stuff ??i can bring it on sun if u fellas wana meet up at burger king.....

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
Ah singh ....

18 humongous inches leh!!! You wanna use ?? You gotta get rid of your rear seats! It's damn huge lah ... haaha ..

By the way .. ah singh .. i decided not to sell my konis! .. gotta use on my car. I have decided to keep my super for good. Damn sad at the thought of selling cos I have put so much effort into it .. So, gf persuade and i'm gonna keep it for a long long time.. hahahah

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
Ah Singh .. incidentally .. i do have a set of rear lights .. but the orange part is gone .. I'll bring it when we meet up on sunday. Hopefully my car is gonna be okay this weekend.. Last week battery died.

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
krazz77 said:
Ah singh ....

18 humongous inches leh!!! You wanna use ?? You gotta get rid of your rear seats! It's damn huge lah ... haaha ..

By the way .. ah singh .. i decided not to sell my konis! .. gotta use on my car. I have decided to keep my super for good. Damn sad at the thought of selling cos I have put so much effort into it .. So, gf persuade and i'm gonna keep it for a long long time.. hahahah

wow 18 inched ones !!!! madness !!! hey danny lemme use dem for a while lar i dont mind trowin away my rear seats....hey its good tat u aint sellin ya bug....very precious stuff man......so danny how tis sunday ?? attendin any wedding or not ??

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
krazz77 said:
Ah Singh .. incidentally .. i do have a set of rear lights .. but the orange part is gone .. I'll bring it when we meet up on sunday. Hopefully my car is gonna be okay this weekend.. Last week battery died.

orange part is gone huh ??? can la i will just put dat tinted black sticker like wat i did to my car.....battery died ??? y aint chargin or wat ??? if u want to charge it i dont mind bringin it for chargin........near my place there is a shop...it will cost like 3 ringgit only....want me to go ova ya place and send ya battery 4 chargin ?

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
krazz77 said:
Ben,

ok,will have a look with that woofer.
laster whishing to get a jack hammer 24inch,same idea with you to put at the back. but the woofer too many 0000 lah,takut. lagi the amp,maybe need prececion power those standard baru and heat him up~!

if no money,2 kicker vr can do it also,lolz......strong kicker~!

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
ah-singh said:
aiyah sorry la....pigi nilai tengok amoy ma.....dia manyak miss me ma.....well tis sunday wana meet up ??? i wont go anywhere.....we can meet up at burger king permas....lots of space dere for parkin our buggies....how ??wei ben bring ya another beetle out la !!i drove back a beetle frm nilai tat day...its a 1.2 and fully grounded but it needs lots of work....engine is smooth but d clutch bearing is out and so is d clutch.....danny have any spares like maybe d headlight , rear light (big) or stuff ??i can bring it on sun if u fellas wana meet up at burger king.....

wasai.....geng~! the bug got aircon or not ooo? how fast u drive on the highway?
meet up? u jadi boss lor,belanja 1 set burger king ke?
singh,explaint the anti rust product ler

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
BV5015 said:
wasai.....geng~! the bug got aircon or not ooo? how fast u drive on the highway?
meet up? u jadi boss lor,belanja 1 set burger king ke?
singh,explaint the anti rust product ler

ya its gonna be on danny oone whole set of burger king......wei tae rust evader il explain on sunday la...on highway normally drive at 150-170km/h lar....hehehheheh

Although Japanese magazines are notorious for their photoshop work, these ones could be revealing the real thing by “Best Car”. The magazine also talks about a 300 Hp output and a maximum torque of 45 kgm for the new Impreza WRX STi.