JB New Section........ Part 3.....

g2_genetic

Aug 23, 2006
just 4 info....

nandos,uncle john kopitiam will be open at The ZON soon...

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
nandos i heard b4 lar uncle john kopitiam never heard b4......maybe i sua ku.........

g2_genetic

Aug 23, 2006
me 2 never heard b4,haha..juz got d info frm marketing dept..mayb starbucks or coffee bean oso goin open here

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I driving Korean car.. So I support Korean.. Korean will slash and cook the dogs for meals... Wahahahhahaa....

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
wahahah i just pass by some pic in frienster so post lor......some more we all talking bout short skirt mah ehehehe..............ok lar next pic if i have sure send to yakuza to post ok.................ampunkan lar beta...........tuanku yr besar hati wahahaha..............

persis

Mar 2, 2007
ash.... im not those type who will go frenster checkout those pics n post wan...

basil.... u send me oso i'll jus delete it.... haha....

frank.... getting more n more enjoy there rite?

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
persis...i know u wont go to friendster and check out that pic.....

i know that the girls with short skirts will normally just come ur house after school

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
[FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]Symtom[/FONT]: Drinking fails to give satisfaction and taste; shirt front is wet.
Fault: Mouth not open when drinking or glass being applied to wrong part of face.
Solution: Buy another pint and practice in front of a mirror. Continue with as many pints as necessary until drinking technique is perfect.

Symptom: Drinking fails to give satisfaction and taste; beer unusually pale and clear.
Fault: Glass is empty.
Solution: Find someone who will buy you another pint.

Symptom: Room is spinning.
Fault: Somebody is spinning your barstool.
Solution: Vomit on person doing the spinning.

Symptom: Feet cold and wet.
Fault: Glass being held at incorrect angle.
Solution: Turn glass so that open end is pointing at ceiling.

Symptom: Feet warm and wet.
Fault: Loss of self-control.
Solution: Go and stand beside nearest dog. After a while complain to its owner about its lack of house training.

Symptom: Lap cool and wet.
Fault: Drooling on yourself.
Solution: Change position so that you are drooling on someone else.

Symptom: Bar blurred.
Fault: You are looking through the bottom of your empty glass.
Solution: Find someone who will buy you another pint.

Symptom: Bar moving.
Fault: You are being carried out.
Solution: Find out if you are being taken to another bar. If not complain loudly that you are being hijacked.

Symptom: Bar looks like a circus.
Fault: You're at a circus.
Solution: Go to a bar.

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
Men are Happier

Men are just simply happier people, and here is why...

Your last name stays put.

The garage is all yours.

Wedding plans take care of themselves.

Chocolate is just another snack.

You can be President. You can never be pregnant.

You can wear a white T-shirt to a water park. You can wear NO [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]shirt[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] to a water park.

Car Mechanics tell you the truth.

The world is your urinal.

You never have to drive to another gas station restroom because this one is just too icky.

You dont have to stop and think of which way to turn a nut on a bolt.

Same work, more pay.

Wrinkles add character.

[COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]Wedding [/FONT][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]dress[/FONT][/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] $5000. Tux rental-$100.

People never stare at your chest when you are talking to them.

The occasional well-rendered belch is practically expected.

New shoes dont cut, blister, or mangle your feet.

One mood all the time.

Phone conservations are over in 30 seconds flat.

You know stuff about tanks.

A 5 day vacation requires only one [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]suitcase[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR].

You can open all of your own jars.

You get extra credit for the slightest act of thoughtfulness.

If someone forgets to invite you, he or she can still be your friend.

Your underwear is $8.95 for a three-pack.

Three pairs of shoes are more than enough.

You never have strap problems in public.

You are unable to see [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]wrinkles[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] in your clothes.

Everything on your face stays its original color.

The same hairstyle lasts for years, maybe even decades.

You only have to shave your face and neck.

You can play with toys all your life.

Your belly usually hides your big hips.

One wallet and one pair of shoes one color for all seasons.

You can wear [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]shorts[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] no matter how your legs look.

You can "do" your nails with a pocket knife.

You have freedom of choice concerning growing a mustache.

You can do Christmas shopping for 25 relatives on December 24 in 25 minutes.

No wonder men are happier!

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
Subject - Question & Answers

Something funny for the dull day at the office and home ..

Q: What is the similarity between men and rats?
A: Both keep searching for new holes.

Q: What is the closest thing similar to a woman's period?
A: Your salary, it comes once a month lasts about 5 days and if it doesn't come, it means you are in big trouble.

Q: What's the difference between biology and sociology?
A: When the baby looks like his dad or mom, then it is biology. When the baby looks like the neighbor, then it is sociology.

Q: What's the height of recycling?
A: Sending a sanitary napkin for dry cleaning.

Q: Doctor: You look so weak & exhausted. Are you having 3 meals a day as I have advised?
A: Lady: Doctor, I thought you said 3 males a day ..

Q: Girlfriend & boyfriend go for a movie. In the dark, a mosquito enters the girl's skirt. Guess where it would have bitten ?!
A: The [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]boy [/FONT][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]friend's[/FONT][/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] hand.

Q: Tarzan and the animals went to the river to take a bath. Tarzan removed his clothes. All the animals laughed at Tarzan. Tarzan asked "Why"?
A: The animals told him "Your tail is in front".

Q: Secret of long life ?
A: Morning two eggs, evening two pegs... and night two legs.

hi there ,

does anyone knw where can i get the replacement of the remote control ( Transmitter ) for viper 560xv alarm ? how much it costs? it can be repaired??currently i'm using the spare one ... please help ..thank you