Japanese Rims MEGA SALES ==> Over 30 sets!!

Chassis and Wheels

Japanese Rims MEGA SALES ==> Over 30 sets!!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
2) Keiichi rims 5 spoke
17"x7JJ
+45
PCD 4x114.3
RM1580 NEGO

Will this fit on Galant VR-4 or Perdana? How to get to your shop? Can still nego? PM me. Tq.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
acbc said:
2) Keiichi rims 5 spoke
17"x7JJ
+45
PCD 4x114.3
RM1580 NEGO

Will this fit on Galant VR-4 or Perdana? How to get to your shop? Can still nego? PM me. Tq.
will fit perdana for sure....not 2 sure about vr4....if 2 pot should b ok...if u upgraded ur brake, might not fit.
yes, price still nego.
item is in Batu caves area. theres a giant supermarket near batu caves. beside giant, u will c a petronas station. turn right after petronas n u will c a row of shop on ur right side. the shop is somewhere there (think 5th or 6th shop)...R Motorsport. cheers

menace1119

Aug 2, 2005
ampang
ongteckweng said:
21) HONDA Civic JDM rim
15"x5.5JJ
+45
PCD 44x100 WITH 99% TIRES THREAD 195/55/15
RM1250

22) ENKEI RP-02
16"x6.5JJ
+45
PCD 4x100
RM1600

23) KOSEI Japan
15"x6.5JJ
+43
PCD 4x100/114.3
RM1400

24) ADVAN Rally
14"x6JJ
+25
PCD 4x100
RM950

25) Keiichi Design 5 Spoke
15"x6.5JJ
+30
4x100/114.3
RM1400

halo bro,
wanna swap with my 17inc "modex" brand ori japan with new tyres i give 205/40/17 pcd 100 4lug with your no 22 rim rp-o2.... http://www.wheelspecs.com/specs/wheelmodels/1123 ...... call me 0126558605

pdey

Dec 14, 2006
oso lookin for te37 14" x 5jj x 100pcd x 4h x 35-42et...for viva...do pm me...thanxs

Bump: oso lookin for te37 14" x 5jj x 100pcd x 4h x 35-42et...for viva...do pm me...thanxs

Hi guys, just want to know if you guys have any good workshop that can do Car Interior Repair/Refurbish?

I need to repair a hole on my door panel upholstery/vinyl which was bitten off by my previous dog and left a hole where I can see the inside of the material which somewhat look like foam.

Just need to get someone who can do a good job to repair it.

I did google up but there are a few shops offering such services. Just want to know if u guys have been to one before and did a...