JAP AV star release their first singles....

Actually, I got think of that before but.....my gf and family is going to kill me for that....I got ask around in Japan and it's not that hard to get the permit for the locals but as for me...I will need to put it as foreign invested studio....Hahahaha.....

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Actually, I got think of that before but.....my gf and family is going to kill me for that....I got ask around in Japan and it's not that hard to get the permit for the locals but as for me...I will need to put it as foreign invested studio....Hahahaha.....
after u build up ur won av studio at japan.. remember to invite us join and share( not money ) too.....

Hahahaha~~~share what?? Hahahahaha

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
remember hire me as film director:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
im not qualify yet to b an actor:banghead:......I recommend BLANk lo~~:rofl:

Jin_Jat

May 2, 2009
Hometown:Penang
nice video!! i like~

---------- Post added at 05:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------

where is MARIA OZAWA!!!

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
nice MV indeed...:biggrin:
mayb Maria Ozawa was sitting there wif the director leh...:rofl::rofl:

I have heard alot of comment on the usefulness (or "uselessness") of the device on a N/A car. But i personally felt some improvement on acceleration when fitted one on my car.

i do have something to share buy would like to make a collection of comments and review. Technical explaination and experience are mostly welcomed

What you guys think? ;)