Exterior and Body

JAF front bumper emblem

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by menace@Dec 30 2004, 10:17
jannah, u got evo spare tyre 15".. pm me best price... got pic better..
u got pic or not?.. which evo lar?... got so many evo sport rims... aiyak, wrong topic already lar...

update..

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
if i want i dun wan all silver colour one can or not?
nego around where?
if colour loose adi how to save?

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by killer81@Jan 11 2005, 02:05
if i want i dun wan all silver colour one can or not?
nego around where?
if colour loose adi how to save?
bro.. this is second hand thinggy.. you can't expect perfect condition rite...

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

i've changed my power steering fluid
the prob is the day i've change my power steering fluid, my steering runs smooth i the steering is very light
but after 1 week, my steering return to the previous condition that the steering is hard
what is the prob?hw can i do with it
i've asked my friend and he says got air inside the power steering hose and he teach me to repair it. he teach me to turn my steering over and over again when the engine is on. i've tried but nthng happens