is 250 rear spoiler

wongjjeric

Aug 17, 2011
Any one can tell me where to buy the is 250 rear spoiler and the door visor in kl?????

I have ask few ( body kit whole seller ) they dun have lehhhhhhh...

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
I need one also, pls share if you manage to get one locally

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
just check mudah.com very expensive... i think should chk out ebey there is one from taiwan sellng for us100 only.

wongjjeric

Aug 17, 2011
im just found one locate the local body parts dealer....they claim they have th elexus is250 model...

It situated in johor bahru....

Haven,t call to check out yet......

They have WALD and ING model........

Will keep u all inform if the price are cheap.......

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
im just found one locate the local body parts dealer....they claim they have th elexus is250 model...

also check ebay USA. forget the price, but they pre paint the spoiler before shipping (janji your color colour code is the same in the US lar). they have the fatter version of the spoiler. i might change mine one day - i like the fatter version.

tkew

Jun 5, 2006

Bro, pls let me know if u found one.

my right rear rim got scratches leh .. my rim color is dark grey .. how much is it to do only one rim? damn my tyre also kena i think .. when i check all 4 tyres .. only this tyre running out of air .. damn ..

tyre tampal can work er? is it posibble to do so? i dont know now .. need to check the tyre again after few days .. if really no air again .. aiyoo .. tyre only run 10,000 km's lah :(

i accidently bang the side just to avoid the pundek mercedez .. :angry: :angry:

afterthat when...