• Phone Camera

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

Some cute Nihons not from the Nikon. These days, the iPhone seem to be the definitive choice for quick point and shoot action of even moving objects, like, girls. DSLR cameras are of course the more professional tool for great photographs but nothing beats the down-to-earth raw and unadulterated effect from the iPhone. Even more so with cool apps like the Lomo Lomo and Instagram.

Again, these pictures are supplied to us by Remus Supremus of Motorsport Playground local Car vinyl entrepreneur who makes his way to the TAS every single year for 5 years consecutively. Having been accompanied by him to Japan for 2 occasions 2 years ago has been an awesome experience. I missed Tokyo and Osaka badly and vow to return for chilling, dry winter breeze, shopping experience, gadgets and of course food and mostly cars.

Now, for some onee chans from the TAS 2011, please enjoy the rest of the offerings from TAS 2011

But wait, what is she doing there?

and there?

Not to be confused with her from here

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
lollllllllllllllll why got aunties deh~~~~?

---------- Post added at 09:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 PM ----------

this i like....

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
economy not good mer...need to work within da budget...who knows....everyone taste is different

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I see tears in the R32 ..

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

i see that too..........the owner of the r32 better sayang it nice nice after the show
Ya man, really can feel their (R32 & Black BMW?) pain having those models to post beside them...:banghead:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Mmmn, first pic, girl on the far left is super cute!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
the japanese girls have nice warm smiles, makes u wanna get closer to them, lol

dvvt_sprinter

Dec 18, 2005
i tot oni ekonomi merosot, design oso merosot, look at those wheels, joke mann....
girl quality oso merosot, no money pay for hot chicks.........saddened by the outcome.....

guys need ur help..im looking for a pcd converter 108x4 to 114.3x4...any1 selling it or know where to get it in KL? please be specific...i know machine shop can built 1...pls stated where..thank you..