Invite: 15 free Grandstand passes for SNF 23 April

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
I'd like to invite the Club to our next SNF (Saturday Night Fever), and offer 15 free Grandstand passes.

It'll be on the 23rd April. Action starts about 7pm. There's food gerais to lepak, booths and bazaars, dancing girls, etc if you make it into the Paddock.

Can someone be in charge? I'll put their name and IC down at the Entry, and the tickets can be collected when you arrive.

We don't release the tickets till the day itself to avoid counterfeit items (yes, it happens!).

Do let me know! Email [email protected]

G221

Jan 15, 2004
nice...i'd like to join..anyone else?

ALT3224

Aug 20, 2008
is this applicable for altezza owners only? if non-owners are invited too please count me in :)

G221

Jan 15, 2004
sure can ALT3224.

confirmed so far:

1. G221 + 1 (if less than 15)
2. AE111_SEG
3. ALT3224
4. Greytezza + 1 (Bushi, please confirm)

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Guys,
can you pm me ur full name and ic no please. asap. I need to submit to Adian.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
update:

confirmed with name and IC:
1. G221 (+1 if less than 15)
2. AE111_SEG
3. ALT3224 (+1 if less than 15)
4. ALiAS

anyone else?

G221

Jan 15, 2004
update:

1. G221 (+1 if less than 15)
2. AE111_SEG
3. ALT3224 (+1 if less than 15)
4. ALiAS
5. An (ALiAS' matte orange twin brother)

G221

Jan 15, 2004
update:

1 & 2. G221 +1
3. AE111_SEG
4 & 5. ALT3224 + 1
6. ALiAS
7. An (ALiAS' matte orange twin brother)
8 & 9. Duke_85 + 1

5 cars confirmed so far.

6 free passes left!!!

G221

Jan 15, 2004
guys,

according to Adian,

The mall area is not open for access. All access is through one in-road only, which is the road to the Paddock Area.

Ignition.My

All parking is through the main entry, where we will pick up the passes pack.

anymore coming? please pm me your full name, IC no and phone no please.

Planning to meet around 6pm at Shell USJ (after Summit), then convoy to Sepang (Starts at 7pm). Any other ideas on other place or time to meet up?

G221

Jan 15, 2004
guys,

For anyone joining, Alpinestars have provided some free stickers for us.

Parking is FOC. All parking is in the Paddock area.

If any of us want to head to the Paddock area where there are more stalls, booths, and bazaars, the ticket price for that will be RM 30. (not included with the free passes).

6 passes left!!!

G221

Jan 15, 2004
place to meet, 23rd April Saturday, 6pm.

Shell, after Summit USJ's traffic light.

5 cars confirmed so far. anyone else? IS250 guys?

To all sifu's, pls advice. Can the aircond system in a 4g93T be used in the 4g93P engine? Are the piping the same? HOw about the electronics to control the aircond? Can all the control on the current proton dashboard compatible with the aircond socket from the 4g93T?

Pls feedback. Thank you.