Invitation & gathering at my B'day 31dec

jdr1786

Dec 9, 2008
kuala lumpur
Hi guys i've just got thought of why not have a gathering just before the year end well actually new years eve is my birthday 31 dec & i'm gonna have it with some family & friends..

you all are invited who ever is available, get to know u guys.

please make confirmation who ever can make it. we'll have some drinks & food.

venue: (D'tandoor Restaurent) no. 258 wisma chinese chamber, ground floor,
jalan ampang, 50450 kl. u can call the place for directions too at 03-42601020.

time: 7:00 pm 31 dec if some of u plan to go else where in around kl for the eve u can leave from there in time if u want.

call/sms: 012-2232440/016-3072926 JD.

just mention ur nick on HCC.:birthday:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
jalan ampang.. a little too far to travel on that day for me.. afraid traffic bad.

jdr1786

Dec 9, 2008
kuala lumpur
dude i live at old klang road too but organized there coz it's better to b in the city on that day.

Cow

hey bro,
thanks for the invitation but I can't make it..already have plans for NYE

happy birthday and happy new year to you in advance!
cheers! :)

sifu,

just now i have purchased a new GTi OEM lower arm...
'
The gti lower arm n GSR lower arm same rite???? the arb "satay" also rite??